4.5 star rating: Recommended 180 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 180 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Really enjoyed this small group tour . Mostar was a wonderful old city and our city guide Layla was full of information about the history both ancient and recent events .
Our tour guide Milca was also knowledgable and gave us a nice overview along the journey a about the 1990's war history .Great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely day out, small-group tours are the way forward. Lovely tour guide and driver. We had an hour's stop in Medjugorje which was very peaceful. Mostar was very interesting, 50 min walking tour with local guide which was interesting. Be warned Mostar can get very hot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour, and Mariana was a great guide. She gave us a huge amount of background information that we really appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic. visiting Mostar was a plus, but the best part is our tour was due to our driver, Ivan, and guide, Ivana. They made a great combination that kept the interest of the group for a full long day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour was one of the highlights of our trip. We were picked up/dropped off near our residence in Dubrovnik by the guide and driver, which helped us a lot. The tour guide was friendly, knowledgeable, and spoke excellent English. The driver was safe and expedient, and the tour van was comfortable, air conditioned, clean, and easy to enter/exit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Viator have never let me down on the tours I have had with them this is a great tour ! Anna was lovely very good guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Trip was well organized and the guide was good and extremely nice and polite.
Everything went as planned. And most of all Mostar is a place worth visiting!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great little tour, just not enough time in medjugorje. Other wise a fantastic experience. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very special tour. It permits time to see, take pictures, eat good bosnian/herzegovinian food, walk around the cities.
Wonderful girl as guide, very sweet and suitable.
The tour includes the small stoned village named Pocitelj, a nice surprise.
It is a long day, but you return to Dubrovnik very happy. Full of new experiences.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent trip, very well organised with friendly tour operators and local tourist guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

An amazing experience! A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The history of the area current and past were given by the guide. Mostar is a wonderful UNESCO site and the countryside is beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Fab tour with two great guides (inc our driver!). Pick up at 7.45 from our hotel, had a quick coffee stop in Neum. On to Medjugorje. Stayed for around an hour. On to Mostar met with local guide Leila who was great. After the tour we had free time for lunch and a look round then back to Dubrovnik.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Really great. The guide was named Ogla and she was terrific. I proposed but she already had a boyfriend! I would recommend to everybody. Great trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Precise pick-up, nice guide and nice with small group of ten tourists. Mostar is an interesting place to visit. A must when staying Dubrovnik.

From USD $ 71.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5562MEDJUMOSTAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message