• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 105 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Bosnia and Herzegovina Day Trip from Dubrovnik including Medjugorje and Mostar. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 105 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excelent oportunity to visit Bosnia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Philip was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

두브로닉은 환상 그 자체였어요. 성벽에서 내려다 보는 경치 또한 장관이었어요. 아드리안해에서 해수욕도 하고...모스타르는 역사적인 아픔이 있어서 더 의미가 있는 장소였던것 같다. 어디에서 그렇게 많은 물들이 쏟아져 나오는지...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide was absolutely fantastic. Very informative. The scenery was exceptional and Mostar is simply unique. Definitely worth doing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This day was great- such an interesting trip, and very different from Dubrovnik. The best part was the walking tour in Mostar which was both historically interesting and beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My friends and I went on 18th July 2013. It was a truly enjoyable trip (super hot however). Andrea was really helpful and informative. If I ever go to Croatia or Bosnia, definitely this will be on the list!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fabulous opportunity to experience the beautiful landscape of Bosnia Herzegovina. Very informative local tour of Mostar too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Driver/tour guide Phillip was excellent. Very engaging and out going personality.

al49
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good tour,guide had exc. knowledge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Beautiful sights . . .very personable and informative guide! Loved the small group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

What a fantastic trip to Mostar! Both the Croatian and local Bosnian tour guides were very helpful and provided an interesting and highly enjoyable local insight into both countries.

recommend if you: love stunning scenery, culture and once in a lifetime adventures.

Not recommended if: N/A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I took 2 tours with Viator and I was so lucky to get Phillip on both tours! Phillip was extremely knowledgeable and gave us a very informative tour. Stopped along the way for some photo ops as well. The areas we visited were beautiful. Also had a local guide in Mostar. Getting through the borders was a breeze. We had 7 in our group which was perfect. The only issue was that we had a group of 4 that wanted to climb the hill in Medjugorje so we had to leave them there and then drive all the way back to pick them up. This added about 1.5 hours to the trip although it did NOT take away any of the time we had in each area. I would have preferred to skip Medjugorje and spend more time in Mostar.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

A good exposure to Bosnia. We saw a mosque, the town and a church. A balance of the 2 religions. The country is rebuilt, but one can still get a good sense of the war. It was a long day, as traffic delayed our trip out of the city by an hour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was fantastic. I joined this trip with my wife and 1 year old son. But it was very comfortable trip. I really recommend you to join this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Bosnia is very beautiful. The tour was superb and the itinerary very well planned. Lejla, our guide in Mostar was very sweet and informative. There was also enough free time for souvenir-shopping as well. Medjugorje looked a bit artificial as compared to all the scenic beauty during the rest of the tour, but over all it was simply awesome experience. I highly recommend this tour.

From USD $ 75.03

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5562MEDJUMOSTAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message