4.5 star rating: Recommended 222 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Montenegro Day Trip from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 222 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We had an excellent guide named Milka who was enthusiastic, informative and had a good sense of humour. The minivan would have been great except for the lack of legroom (I am only 5'10" and had put my legs into the aisle as my knees were being crushed into the seat in front of me). It's all beautiful: the Bay of Kotor, Perast, Kotor, Budva and Sveti Stephan. Having done this day tour, we are ready to see more of Montenegro some day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Well organised trip, great tour leader, beautiful scenery. Try to pick a day with decent weather as the views are best bit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

When you don't have much time and would like to see the most you can the day tours are a wonderful day to get an idea of the area. All the tours are pretty much the same but your tour guide and bus driver can make it or brake it. We had a wonderful driver that we also had the day after, a very skillful and polite gentleman. Our tour guide Ana was wonderful, she explained things very well and she was a fabulous person to be around, loved her!
Laura
Texas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very nice . The guide was very good and provided lots of information about the places and history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We cannot describe how wonderful the experience was on this recent small group trip
The small minibus made it more easy to fully enjoy the experience
The on bus guide and the local guide in Kotor were both excellent - entertaining and informative
Overall it was enlightening and interesting with a variety of stops in fascinating locations

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Great tour and tour guide!! We made a few stops in different towns and they were all breathtaking!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Nice tour, and I took the short boat ride out to Our Lady of the Rocks church in the Bay. The town of Perast is rather small, so the boat ride was well worth it. Kotor was interesting and I wish the tour had spent more time here instead of Budva which I found rather commercialized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Had an amazing day. Saw many beautiful places. Our guide Anna was amazing. Highly recommend the day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Just beautiful. I wished that it included an overnight stay as well. Kotor has so much to offer but time limitation hindered the climb up the mountain to explore the historical wall overlooking the city and bay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

I liked very much!!! I want to come back to Montenegro and stay more days, because the country is very beautiful and historical country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Overall an excellent trip for a long day. The border crossing between Montenegro and Croatia took-up a lot of the travel time. The sites were fantastic however.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Everything was perfecr. Excellrnt guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Our guide on July 31 trip was brilliant, she was lovely, friendly, interesting and knowledgable! Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had a great time! the group was small enough so it was still personal rather than a large tour where know one speaks to others, driver and guide were very friendly and help full nothing was too much ...really do recommend this trip ..two thumbs up!

Special Offer

From USD $ 54.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5562MONTENEGRO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message