4.5 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Dubrovnik, Croatia
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Montenegro Day Trip from Dubrovnik. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great day out, would definitely book a small-group tour again over a larger tour group. The guide was lovely, very interesting day. Highly recommended. No problems with pick up from our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We had a great day with a lot to see and experience. Our guide was terrific.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great views and great tour guide, Mariana.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was great and so was our tour guide Anna, such a beautiful person with lots of information. Montenegro is beautiful and the waters and lakes are amazing. Make sure you bring your swimmers for free time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing places chosen to stop at in this beautiful part of the Adriatic Coast. Our tour guide for the day, Anna was fantastic, very informative and added to the day. The only down side was the tour guide provided at Kotor who just talked and talked but made no effort to ensure that the group was actually with him, as though he had to complete the tour in a given time, come what may!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful trip, excellent tour guide. Highly recommended trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My guide's name was Milka and the driver's name was Zeljan Talajie. They were amongst the most friendly people I have met in my life. I had a great time due to them. The place was undoubtedly beautiful as well. Noone should miss this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour guide and driver,enjoyed the tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Wonderful trip
Terrific guide and driver
Very scenic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent day tour with efficient service, very friendly guide, good list of places to visit, and no time wasted in commission shops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Both guides very good. The main guide Anna knew exact timings of everything and would tell us from the start how things were going to go. Very organized... Knew a back border place for coming back into Croatia so no line-ups.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved Montenegro and our travel guide Olga.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Really enjoyed the trip, beautiful scenery en route. Trip was very well organised, all went smoothly.Our guide very friendly and knowledgeable, Kotor and Budva were well visitng, very beautiful A long day out(12 hours but worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

beautiful scenery and nice that it was a smaller group.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Well organised day. Enjoyed the stunning scenery. Our guide was helpful and knowledgeable. I would recommend this excursion.

From USD $ 69.81

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5562MONTENEGRO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message