• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 112 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  2 days (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the 2-Day Loch Ness and Inverness Small Group Tour from Edinburgh. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 112 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Jonathan, our tour guide, was very knowledgable and paced the tour very well in that we visited/saw countless sights but never felt like we rushed through any part of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Small group around 15 people in comfortable mini-bus,had small bonus-one extra guide(trainee).Saw nice cities, countryside, unforgettable nature/hills,full memory card with amazing photos,full bag with souvenirs. In end of day company impressed me with super nice hotel-Big thanks for that!!! But BIGGEST THANKS is to MAV, I think he is THE BEST guide/driver ever. He perfectly knows all Scotland history, have excellent sense of humor, tried make tour really memorable! THANKS YOU MAV!
Planing go Scotland again in next summer (possibly Island of Skye) definitely will ask for MAV!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide, Derrick, was friendly and shared much knowledge and jokes throughout the journey. The B and B accommodation was also fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Despite rain and chill the trip was superb! Mike was an excellent tour director/driver, and he has a wonderful grasp of Scottish history. one of the great features of all the Viator tours was flexibility. We were able to see and do more of what we wanted than we previously experienced on larger tour groups.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Rabbies Tours is exceptional and a great way to see Scotland. Mike our guide had a wealth of Scottish history and lore to share. Loved, loved, loved this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour,good guide,just a little cold and strong wind.Recommend to come at good weather

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a great trip. I learned so much about Scotland. Doug was a great guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A wonderful 2 day tour. The tour guide Tony was a great story teller. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My 2-Day tour was excellent. The driver was both knowledgeable and entertaining throughout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A short trip that gives you a great snapshot of what the Scottish highlands has to offer. Our guide guide, Michael, was informative and knowledgeable. Scottish highlands is a must even if you are in Scotland for a only a short period of time. I was only there for 4 days, and this tour allowed me to squeeze that into my itenary due to their well planned out tour. Enjoyed thoroughly! Thanks!

Krissy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip. Saw alot of beautiful places we wouldn't have otherwise known about and our drive Bob was fantastic! Very friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and really added to the experience of the tour. Would definately recommend!!

judy-ann g
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

thought that Mike - the tour guide was absolutely brilliant. being in small group meant was very personal. if you have the hotel package - fantastic choice. well worth the money and would recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The trip was really very good. The places were lovely nice and the guide was also very nice, very funny. He gave us good recommendation and the music in the bus was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip. Great guide/driver. Bed and breakfest was excellent'

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

A great scenic journey, covering multiple 'photostops' along the way, gave an amazing feel of the famed Scottish Highlands. Our tour guide, Bob, did a great job too - engaging us throughout the journey with stories of Scottish history and local highlights, and providing us with a memorably experience despite it being a wet day, having to take a detour along the route!

From USD $ 225.57

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 225001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message