Viewing All 135 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

YAU KIT ERIC N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

lots of fun. small group tour save time on getting on/off bus. Right number of washroom/refreshments stop. Tour guide , Mike is very knowledgeble, and told us lots of history of Scotland. B and B is great and clean. i will join Viator again.

Haiping W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It is great. Our tour guide Peter is fun. He is responsible and considerate. We appreciate his help. We really enjoyed our trip to the highland and took beautiful pictures. It is going to be a memorable experience.

ADELE R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The 2-day Loch Ness and Inverness tour with Rabbies tours was fantastic. The driver Doug also made it a memorable occasion.
We went and viewed Castles and did a whisky tour, saw snow and got to meet great people.
I have since been on a different tour in Ireland and due to Rabbies tours setting the bar so high, with great sights, history and at a great price.... it will b a hard experience for others tours to beat. I will definitely be recommending Rabbies to friends

Daniela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great tour guide. Fantastic way to see some beautiful parts of the country.

Daisy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I had an incredible time on this tour. I had been to Scotland previously and had taken a one-day highland tour with a different company. This time around was so much better! Getting up to Inverness was one of the highlights! We loved our tour guide and our small group! The capital of the Highlands is a fantastic place that we'd highly recommend to anyone visiting Scotland. The B and B was absolutely lovely after a long day on the road. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. Thanks so much Al!!!!!

Michael E H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Amazing two days exploring the Highlands! Could not have been more pleased with the tour other than wishing it not to end. Bed and breakfast accomadation was delightful. Tour guide Doug was wonderful and a great storyteller. Group preferences for activities considered and time to explore sites was just right considering the miles covered. Loved the music selections to accompany the scenery and history. Absolutely worth the time and money. Will book with Rabbie's again!

stephen m r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Terrific tour. Our tour guide Duncan really made our tour something special and was very informative about Scotland and it's history. We also had excellent b and b accommodation in Inverness. Well worth the cost!

Camilo E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour guide was amazing and the places visited were well worth the trip.

Vaishali R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour was truly memorable one. Allan our guide was outstanding, friendly and very helpful. The entire tour was very interesting because of Allan – he has excellent style of narration and he is the best story teller and humorous too. He kept us well informed throughout the trip about Scotland and its great history which made the trip even more exciting and fascinating. Many Thanks to Allan and Rabbie tour and ofcourse Viator.

Graham C Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This tour company knows there stuff! At the beginning of the tour our driver/guide gave some background and assured us that he wouldn't talk the way... and then proceeded to talk for most of the next two days regaling us with interesting facts woven tales of Highlands and Scottish history. Paul (our driver) had the fabulous ability to tell stories in cliff hanger format, allowing them to unfold at the right time along our journey. Being a small group tour kept it flexible and responsive to the group.

Rohit S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tout . The guide Peter was great and gave us a lot of interesting facts and historical perspectives on the places we saw and made it all come alive . Truly memorable tour

Stephen A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Jonathan, our tour guide, was very knowledgable and paced the tour very well in that we visited/saw countless sights but never felt like we rushed through any part of it.

Elans L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Small group around 15 people in comfortable mini-bus,had small bonus-one extra guide(trainee).Saw nice cities, countryside, unforgettable nature/hills,full memory card with amazing photos,full bag with souvenirs. In end of day company impressed me with super nice hotel-Big thanks for that!!! But BIGGEST THANKS is to MAV, I think he is THE BEST guide/driver ever. He perfectly knows all Scotland history, have excellent sense of humor, tried make tour really memorable! THANKS YOU MAV!
Planing go Scotland again in next summer (possibly Island of Skye) definitely will ask for MAV!

Matthew T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guide, Derrick, was friendly and shared much knowledge and jokes throughout the journey. The B and B accommodation was also fantastic.

Monte L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Despite rain and chill the trip was superb! Mike was an excellent tour director/driver, and he has a wonderful grasp of Scottish history. one of the great features of all the Viator tours was flexibility. We were able to see and do more of what we wanted than we previously experienced on larger tour groups.

England

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Rabbies Tours is exceptional and a great way to see Scotland. Mike our guide had a wealth of Scottish history and lore to share. Loved, loved, loved this trip.

Shu G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great tour,good guide,just a little cold and strong wind.Recommend to come at good weather

CLARLOY B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a great trip. I learned so much about Scotland. Doug was a great guide.

Jane S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A wonderful 2 day tour. The tour guide Tony was a great story teller. We thoroughly enjoyed the experience.

Gerard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

My 2-Day tour was excellent. The driver was both knowledgeable and entertaining throughout.

Mahaletchumi S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A short trip that gives you a great snapshot of what the Scottish highlands has to offer. Our guide guide, Michael, was informative and knowledgeable. Scottish highlands is a must even if you are in Scotland for a only a short period of time. I was only there for 4 days, and this tour allowed me to squeeze that into my itenary due to their well planned out tour. Enjoyed thoroughly! Thanks!

Krissy Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent trip. Saw alot of beautiful places we wouldn't have otherwise known about and our drive Bob was fantastic! Very friendly, knowledgeable, flexible and really added to the experience of the tour. Would definately recommend!!

judy-ann g United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

thought that Mike - the tour guide was absolutely brilliant. being in small group meant was very personal. if you have the hotel package - fantastic choice. well worth the money and would recommend

Natalia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The trip was really very good. The places were lovely nice and the guide was also very nice, very funny. He gave us good recommendation and the music in the bus was perfect.

George A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip. Great guide/driver. Bed and breakfest was excellent'

Viewing 2 of 6

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 191.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 225001

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message