• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 347 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Edinburgh City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 347 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Best way to see any city. We have done this in every place we have gone that offered this type of tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We thouroughly enjoyed the bus tour and saw more of Edinburgh than we would have been able to if we had not subscribed to it. Would deffinitely use it again and recomend this service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

the best for starting the trip around the city we booking it the following day again. highly recommended for new commers

Donna P
Germany

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Well done! Great tour guide instead of listening to a pre recording in multiple languages. She was lively and presented her information in an entertaining manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Easy on and off, good narration, frequent runs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The best way to see the old town and get around. Climbing the hills and walking for miles can wear one out if they aren't used to it, making this a great alternative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Edinburgh is picturesque and this tour was a great opportunity for someone totally unfamiliar to see everything there is to offer. Buses are very organized and timely scheduled. I never waited more than 5-10 minutes on a bus. Highly recommend this tour and company.

Chuck
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely brilliant - very informative but not at all boring

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great txs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A Great city and a Great Tour bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well done and keep it up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Enjoyable, well ran.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great way to start your Edinburgh stay and get the "feel" for the city! Not much waiting time either!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Viators customer service is the best. Helped immediatley with my requests.

From USD $ 23.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065EDI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message