• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 387 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Edinburgh City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 387 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Easy on and off, good narration, frequent runs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The best way to see the old town and get around. Climbing the hills and walking for miles can wear one out if they aren't used to it, making this a great alternative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Edinburgh is picturesque and this tour was a great opportunity for someone totally unfamiliar to see everything there is to offer. Buses are very organized and timely scheduled. I never waited more than 5-10 minutes on a bus. Highly recommend this tour and company.

Chuck
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Absolutely brilliant - very informative but not at all boring

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

great txs

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A Great city and a Great Tour bus

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well done and keep it up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Enjoyable, well ran.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great way to start your Edinburgh stay and get the "feel" for the city! Not much waiting time either!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Viators customer service is the best. Helped immediatley with my requests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Although it was a gift, I got a feedback from my friend that it was a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Always good for a quick overview/history of a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Thank you for givin us a fascinating insight to Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great way to get an overview of the city, then return to castle or other destination for in depth visit.

From USD $ 24.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065EDI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message