• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 348 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  1 day (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Edinburgh City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 348 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Viators customer service is the best. Helped immediatley with my requests.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Although it was a gift, I got a feedback from my friend that it was a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Always good for a quick overview/history of a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Thank you for givin us a fascinating insight to Edinburgh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

A great way to get an overview of the city, then return to castle or other destination for in depth visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

It was great, it gives you the easiest way to get around edinberg. If your time is short its the best way to go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Edinburgh has the best hop-hop-off tours between London, Edinburgh and Dublin. The live narration is excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Perfect city for hop-on jop-off!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

With only one day in Edinburgh, this was a great way to get an overview of the City. My only wish was that the bus had run later so that we could have done more exploring.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Perfect, informative and easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great way to see the city with limited time. Edinburgh trip highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A fun tour. Would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

There was too much to see and do in Edinburgh to do a good one day trip. I upgraded My ticket so I could take any of the 3 bus lines. the blue line stopped in front of my B and B enjoyed Yacht Britannia and Hollyrood Palace

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Wonderful City

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

All was good!

From USD $ 23.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–59)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2065EDI

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message