Viewing All 1278 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Cale R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Mac is awesome!
A great tour guide and a great personality.
Very knowledgeable and I highly recommend this tour if you want to see the highlands and experience Loch Ness.

Drew B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Tour was fantastic! Ask for Arron as your driver/guide, wears a kilt. Made it really enjoyable.

Paerangi W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Amazing day with an entertaining tour guide

Emily B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Best day of my trip. Our guide was very knowledgeable and knew all the best places to stop for the most beautiful views. It's fast paced but that only means you get to see more and get the most out of the day. I would do this trip again in a heartbeat.

Shuri G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Highly recommend

Karina New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great tour would recommend Eric our guide was awesome

saurabhmindzone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip was fantastic. Our driver/guide was great. He was very engaged, entertaining and thoughtful.

Cyrielle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was amazing and the guide Pete was very nice and knew everything about the history of the Highlands. I would definitely recommend it. The fact that it is a small group in a mini bus is even better.

Damien B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

My wife and I and her parents enjoyed the trip. Very informative and gorgeous scenery. We will return to Scotland one day.

Elizabeth B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide was fantastic with a great sense of humour. His knowledge of everywhere we went was amazing. Despite the inclement weather, we were taken to places where we were able to make the most of the scenery and sites. It is a long day but it is very much worth the effort.

Michelle W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This was a wonderful tour and our guide Johnathon was the best. He even stopped along the way for us to take photo's where we weren't suppose to stop. This tour was very informative and everything we hopped it would be. Thank you Johnathon from the two Aussie travelers

Peter J M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip. Great guide. Again seeing outside of Edinburgh is something you can do only with a car and knowing where you are going. Our guide Arnie from Rabbie's Cafe was amusing and had lots of stored history. Make sure you are awake for the the whole ride as you may miss certain facts.

Cheryl L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a long day, 8am-8pm, but well worth it. The buses were comfortable and our guide, Mike, made it fun sharing personal stories, history, and myths. The scenery was breathtaking and Nessie even made an appearance at Loch Ness .

Kendra I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

What a perfect day! Pete, our tour driver/guide, was wonderful. His narrative was entertaining and educational. We enjoyed a rare sunny day throughout our trip and loved every minute!

jcqthompson1 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great trip with a very good driver/guide Richard who gave us a great understanding of Scotland and its history. The Highlands beautiful and breath taking. Recommended this trip and the boat trip at Loch Ness too.

gnk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was a great experience visiting Scotland with Rabbies. Our driver Heather is a great story teller. Other than the amazing sights we heard great historic stories that are part and parcel of Scottish Heritage. It was really memorable.

Madlena Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great day in Scotland!

Rini

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I loved this tour. The history was really interesting and the scenery was beautiful.

Nissim B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very organized, informative and comfortable trip.
Most of all, Jonathan, out guide, made the trip a pure fun with his sense of humor, his knowledge with Scotland's history, culture and literature.
mostly recommend!

Jian Odessa O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Lovely!

Bruce P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved this tour !! The highlight of my trip to Scotland. Ally's enthusiasm was infectious and his ongoing commentary and deep subject knowledge was both fun and fascinating.

David C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Terrific guide, beautiful scenery, and great stops! Additionally, the small group makes it much easier to do unscheduled stops for photos or bathrooms. Can't recommend this tour enough.

Karin S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

fantastic tour, beauteful nature, funny guide.

Angela B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A wonderful day, well worth the 12 hrs. Our driver/tour guide Keith was great and we thoroughly enjoyed the commentary and information provided. Definitely recommend doing this trip

Sandra P Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What a fantastic tour! Our driver guide Heather was extremely knowledgable about Scotland and its people and she shared her knowledge in a way that was engaging, interesting and fun! We had lots of stops giving us many opportunities to admire the beautiful scenery. We thoroughly enjoyed this tour and would highly recommend it!

Viewing 2 of 52

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 66.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 225005

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message