Viewing All 1278 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jean Voyageur

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Amazing tour ! Our guide James was fantastic!

G D J D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a professionally arranged trip and we enjoyed every moment of it. We were taken in mini vans and the guide was friendly and knowledgeable. The scenery on the way to the highlands was a sight to behold. I would rate it has a five star expereince and would definitely recommend to everyone.

Vida Zorah G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour was a lot of fun! Our driver/tour guide, Gordon, kept us entertained the entire time. He had a fantastic playlist that went specifically with whatever interesting piece of information he was sharing with us or whatever area we we passing through and that helped to pass the long drive. Will definitely consider booking with the local tour company the next time I'm in the area.

Dmytro I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Trip was fantastic

Sebastian B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The tour was up to expectation and the guide was among the best I have experienced.

Gay Ann L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Ally P was a super tour guide. The Highlands were gorgeous. On our next trip to Scotland would like to take some of the multiple day tours that are available.

Nicole S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Highly recommend the highlands tour, our guide Audrey was awesome, super knowledgable and funny and made for a great day. The amount of stuff you get to see in one day is incredible.

Margaret W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely wonderful! Our guide Heather was excellent the bus was comfortable and the tour was well organized for photographs, rest stops, and meals. The scenery was more than spectacular.

Gregg W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

i was really looking forward to this tour, as I had likmited time in Scotland and thought this would get me a decent view of the Highlands. I was not disappointed at all. The guide Sandy was great - he knew his Scottish history and knew all about the sights we visited. He was super personable and engaged in many one-on-one conversations during the trip. Plus he was a great driver! The one varibale in tours like this which can spoil it is the vehicle but the 16-passenger van was great. Comfortable and clean. My only 'complaint' is the lack of cup holders for water bottles and a garbage bag. I thoroughly enjoyed the trip, the sights, and would recommend the tour and the local tour company.

Mauricio A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The scenery is breathtaking. With a little imagination you can almost see the characters of all those books that talk about a time long gone with Knights, dragons, and quests.

Dianne O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Ally was an excellent guide with endless energy. Long tour, but well worth it. Beautiful countryside.

Stephan H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Matt was a great guide and a good storyteller. This and the stops on the way to Loch Ness made the tour very enjoyable. The tour operator was very professional and the small groups and great guides provide a wonderfull experience.

rebecca b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

It was great!

Michelle J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Loved this tour! Despite the early start and long day, it was an enjoyable experience. Audrey, our tour guide, was excellent and stopped at several scenic spots en route to Loch Ness where we captured some incredible photos. Would definitely recommend this tour!

sudhir dattatra c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Yes, It was a very good trip. Will remember it for a long, long time. The guide was very good and kept us interested with the history of Scotland during the long drives in between the stops. Recommend this tour for
value for money.

osgoodc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a wonderful day, sunny skies and plenty of information and history was given to us from Peter,I would recommend this tour

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This tour is not to be missed and our guide, Ally, was a large part of that. He has such a love of Scotland and it showed in the locations he took us to. Even though we didn't find Nessie, it was a great day!

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a great tour! The fact that it was a small group made it even better. Ally was a fantastic guide/driver! It was clear he loved his job and knew an amazing amount about Scotland. He stopped in places that not a lot of other tour buses stopped, so it felt very personal. The views were breathtaking and you have to appreciate a man in a kilt!

earlytravel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Guide was great. View was enthralling

Mike U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

great trip in spite of rain. Really enjoyed spending time in the village cafe overlooking Loch Nesz.

Lesa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Well worth the price. Our guide Gillian, was knowledgeable and fun. I would take another trip in a heartbeat!

shankhadeep123

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was a very nice trip to take. The guide was very informative and explained things pretty well. The areas covered was very beautiful and I would recommend this to anyone visiting Scotland.

Mary B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Gill was great and enthusiastic about the highlands. Bus very uncomfortable, my adult son who accompanied me on the tour had no leg room, over 6 foot tall, and we were both very uncomfortable. Shame seats weren't more roomy. Considering we spent 12 hours on bus, this would have been great.

Ann K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Beautiful day trip to the west Highlands. JAN, our guide, was full of historical details, music and information about the Glencoe/ Lock Ness area. With several stops including less known spots and no crowds, I recommend this day trip to anyone interested in the Scotland countryside!

Jonas H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent guide

Viewing 3 of 52

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 66.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 225005

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message