5 star rating: Highly Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Edinburgh, United Kingdom
  • Duration:  8 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the St Andrews and Fife Small Group Day Trip from Edinburgh. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

One of the best trips I have taken. Guides were good and funny. I look forward to coming back again. Thank you!

Glen G
Denmark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Another Great day out.
And thanks to our driver Audrey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great one day adventure with lovely coastal scenes, quaint fishing villages, magnificent golf course, St. Andrews cathedral ruins and the venerable St. Andrews University to explore. Our guide Ali was cheerful, helpful, and a great story teller. Thoroughly enjoyed our first of two tours using Rabbie's. Can't go wrong on choosing this tour group!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our guide was wonderful, sensitive to the needs of his group. He shared a wealth of information with excellent pacing. We thoroughly enjoyed the Scottish music during the ride. The trip was as advertised!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very well done. We had plenty of time in St. Andrews and enjoyed the trip through the small villages of Scotland. Our guide was very good and helped make the tour both educational and loads of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth the visit especially for golfers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic trip with lots of free time to explore and see the sights. The tour guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Loved it! Mike was a terrific guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great guide and a lot of time to wander around St Andrews

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Shelby was our driver and teacher of all Scottish history, trivia and music. She was energetic and fun to be with. Our "kids" ( ages 30 and 32 ) also enjoyed her enthusiasm and information, and how it is to be a native Scot.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour guide (informative and entertaining) , well paced and scenery great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome experience! Bob our tour guide, hilarious! Amazing guy - you are lucky if you get him. St. Andrews was wonderful and we had alot of time to experience this historic city in 1 day. Thanks for a great trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

We had a thoroughly enjoyable day doing the St. Andrew's day trip. Our guide Jonathan was very friendly and helpful and our driver Cameron got us everywhere safely. Can highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Informative, relaxed and flexible. A very well run tour and great commentary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was a great trip. I wanted to see St. Andrews and had plenty of time to to that. The rest of the trip was very good

From USD $ 60.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 225004

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message