• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 183 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi or Coral Coast, Fiji
  • Duration:  9 - 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 183 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic day! The staff were especially wonderful - they made my 4 year old feel like she was an honorary crew member and went out of their way to look after us. The food was amazing, as was the island. It was a relaxing and idyllic way to spend the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great day out with a friendly and entertaining crew. All inclusive day so we didn't need to worry about a thing. The only negative point was that the inclusive drinks didn't included spirits as advertised here, but I'm more than happy with a beer in hand, so it didn't bother me too much and was definitely made up for by the experiences of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend!! All staff very helpful, lovely and friendly and absolutely awesome with children. It was a beautiful and relaxing day out. Thanks everyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This trip was one of the highlights of our Fiji holiday. Awesome crew, awesome food, awesome atmosphere! If you are looking for an incredible day trip to the Mamanucas book this one! We could not have asked for more :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a fabulous day out! The atmosphere, staff and whole experience was unforgettable. All day the alcohol and cheer flowed. The staff were attentive and many did one on one work when snorkelling to help the unexperinced. It was a gorgeous private island. I would highly recommend this cruise!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service, great scenery, beautiful boat. The staff was very welcoming and enthusiastic. They offered great entertainment during the day such as massage, singing, volley-ball, snorkeling and fishing. The ship is clean and has lots of on-deck sitting area. The island on which we stop is also clean and very beautiful. I went with my sister and and we had a wonderful day. We come from the Caribbean so we are accustomed to that kind of sites, but nevertheless, we were blown away by the excellence of the day and the beauty of the area. I highly recommend!

Bree D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

amazing tour!!!! i was abit under the weather from the night before so a boat was the last thing i wanted to go on, but the staff were amazing!!! they were so sweet and caring always asking if i was ok, feeding me and getting me water etc. as soon as i hit that island i was cured! the sand and the water and the whole surroundings were perfect! beautiful weather really helped and the snorkelling was great. i dont really like snorkelling but as soon as i was in the water i just went and didnt want to stop. lunch was a feast and drinks were on going! fantastic exerpeice!!! (went with 3 girls 26y/o from aus)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guides were so friendly, we couldn't have asked for a better day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

You can't beat the price of this excursion. If you're looking for a nice boat ride, fun in the sun, and all you can eat and drink, then this is perfect for you. The resorts are expensive so this trip pays for itself in food and drinks. We were able to rent a power snorkeling equipment also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

best thing we did in fiji

Patricia P
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excelent, the crew was great, always trying us to have our glasses full and also singing during the trip. The island was for the 15 people on board. It was very nice also because we were few people so we can know each other. Snorkeling there was wonderful. I recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

So fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing day trip.... Food was fantastic and the crew couldn't have been more accommodating.. The best part of our fiji trip.. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I took this tour with my husband and adult children. We found this trip very enjoyable. The Fijian crew were extremely hospitable and catered to our needs very well. They were more than generous with drinks as well as their good nature. They couldn't do enough to make our trip an amazing success.

From USD $ 117.25

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260FJTR32N

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message