5 star rating: Highly Recommended 196 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi or Coral Coast, Fiji
  • Duration:  9 - 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Fijian Islands and Snorkel Full-Day Whales Tale Cruise including Beach BBQ Lunch. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 196 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bree D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

amazing tour!!!! i was abit under the weather from the night before so a boat was the last thing i wanted to go on, but the staff were amazing!!! they were so sweet and caring always asking if i was ok, feeding me and getting me water etc. as soon as i hit that island i was cured! the sand and the water and the whole surroundings were perfect! beautiful weather really helped and the snorkelling was great. i dont really like snorkelling but as soon as i was in the water i just went and didnt want to stop. lunch was a feast and drinks were on going! fantastic exerpeice!!! (went with 3 girls 26y/o from aus)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guides were so friendly, we couldn't have asked for a better day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

You can't beat the price of this excursion. If you're looking for a nice boat ride, fun in the sun, and all you can eat and drink, then this is perfect for you. The resorts are expensive so this trip pays for itself in food and drinks. We were able to rent a power snorkeling equipment also

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

best thing we did in fiji

Patricia P
Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excelent, the crew was great, always trying us to have our glasses full and also singing during the trip. The island was for the 15 people on board. It was very nice also because we were few people so we can know each other. Snorkeling there was wonderful. I recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

So fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing day trip.... Food was fantastic and the crew couldn't have been more accommodating.. The best part of our fiji trip.. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I took this tour with my husband and adult children. We found this trip very enjoyable. The Fijian crew were extremely hospitable and catered to our needs very well. They were more than generous with drinks as well as their good nature. They couldn't do enough to make our trip an amazing success.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant trip, staff couldnt do enough for you, food and drink were awesome and flowed through out the day. Island was ok and snorking good, I am not a swimmer and the staff helped me no end. I highly recommend this trip. I have been on other tours and this one is far better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Would do this tour again and have already recommended it to other travelers. Great staff, great atmosphere and food that kept me going back for more. Could not recommend this tour highly enough!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Would do this tour again and have already recommended it to other travelers. Great staff, great atmosphere and food that kept me going back for more. Could not recommend this tour highly enough!!

Stu
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The trip was fantastic, great crew really engaging bunch, the cruise was pleasant, lunch was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had a fanatstic time on this day trip!! The staff were fantastic, happy and helpful. I said I was a vegetarian and the cook made a special pasta for me! totally unexpected I just asked if there would be saalds with lunch and she made it spur of the moment! That was the level of service! Great ship and great island stop!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour was awesome! The crew were so friendly and funny, the food was great, the snorkeling was great! I even caught a fish! Definitely a trip to remember me and my sister loved it!!

From USD $ 110.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260FJTR32N

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message