Viewing All 227 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Ashleigh R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic day! The staff were especially wonderful - they made my 4 year old feel like she was an honorary crew member and went out of their way to look after us. The food was amazing, as was the island. It was a relaxing and idyllic way to spend the day!

Wayne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great day out with a friendly and entertaining crew. All inclusive day so we didn't need to worry about a thing. The only negative point was that the inclusive drinks didn't included spirits as advertised here, but I'm more than happy with a beer in hand, so it didn't bother me too much and was definitely made up for by the experiences of the day.

Sah17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Highly recommend!! All staff very helpful, lovely and friendly and absolutely awesome with children. It was a beautiful and relaxing day out. Thanks everyone

Isabelle O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This trip was one of the highlights of our Fiji holiday. Awesome crew, awesome food, awesome atmosphere! If you are looking for an incredible day trip to the Mamanucas book this one! We could not have asked for more :)

Catherine P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was a fabulous day out! The atmosphere, staff and whole experience was unforgettable. All day the alcohol and cheer flowed. The staff were attentive and many did one on one work when snorkelling to help the unexperinced. It was a gorgeous private island. I would highly recommend this cruise!!

alizee f

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Great service, great scenery, beautiful boat. The staff was very welcoming and enthusiastic. They offered great entertainment during the day such as massage, singing, volley-ball, snorkeling and fishing. The ship is clean and has lots of on-deck sitting area. The island on which we stop is also clean and very beautiful. I went with my sister and and we had a wonderful day. We come from the Caribbean so we are accustomed to that kind of sites, but nevertheless, we were blown away by the excellence of the day and the beauty of the area. I highly recommend!

Bree D Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

amazing tour!!!! i was abit under the weather from the night before so a boat was the last thing i wanted to go on, but the staff were amazing!!! they were so sweet and caring always asking if i was ok, feeding me and getting me water etc. as soon as i hit that island i was cured! the sand and the water and the whole surroundings were perfect! beautiful weather really helped and the snorkelling was great. i dont really like snorkelling but as soon as i was in the water i just went and didnt want to stop. lunch was a feast and drinks were on going! fantastic exerpeice!!! (went with 3 girls 26y/o from aus)

Laura E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour guides were so friendly, we couldn't have asked for a better day!

Andrew H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

You can't beat the price of this excursion. If you're looking for a nice boat ride, fun in the sun, and all you can eat and drink, then this is perfect for you. The resorts are expensive so this trip pays for itself in food and drinks. We were able to rent a power snorkeling equipment also

Eason Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Awesome!

Jashin W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

best thing we did in fiji

Patricia P Argentina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Excelent, the crew was great, always trying us to have our glasses full and also singing during the trip. The island was for the 15 people on board. It was very nice also because we were few people so we can know each other. Snorkeling there was wonderful. I recommend this tour.

Meatloaf11

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

So fun!

kim m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Amazing day trip.... Food was fantastic and the crew couldn't have been more accommodating.. The best part of our fiji trip.. Highly recommended.

Halya H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I took this tour with my husband and adult children. We found this trip very enjoyable. The Fijian crew were extremely hospitable and catered to our needs very well. They were more than generous with drinks as well as their good nature. They couldn't do enough to make our trip an amazing success.

Denise J R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Brilliant trip, staff couldnt do enough for you, food and drink were awesome and flowed through out the day. Island was ok and snorking good, I am not a swimmer and the staff helped me no end. I highly recommend this trip. I have been on other tours and this one is far better.

Jennifer A L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Would do this tour again and have already recommended it to other travelers. Great staff, great atmosphere and food that kept me going back for more. Could not recommend this tour highly enough!!

Stu Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The trip was fantastic, great crew really engaging bunch, the cruise was pleasant, lunch was amazing.

SOnya L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had a fanatstic time on this day trip!! The staff were fantastic, happy and helpful. I said I was a vegetarian and the cook made a special pasta for me! totally unexpected I just asked if there would be saalds with lunch and she made it spur of the moment! That was the level of service! Great ship and great island stop!!

Philippa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour was awesome! The crew were so friendly and funny, the food was great, the snorkeling was great! I even caught a fish! Definitely a trip to remember me and my sister loved it!!

jennifer c

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

fantastic experience, the crew are friendly and loved to sing, the food was lovely and with as much drink as you can handle. The snorkeling was great and the view and weather was fantastic, if you choose not to snorkel there were other activities that were avalaible highly recommend doing this tour

Kay M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

I highly recommend this cruise. It was the highlight of our trip to Fiji. The crew could not do enough for you.Great snorkling,food and fun and great price. They made a special cake for my birthday and anniversary. It was wonderful. I highly recommend this trip.

Alison T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

It was an amazing day for my family and I. The staff were all very helpful and welcoming. I had two young children on this tour and they also had an amazing day. The drinks were plenty and the food was delicious no one was hungry or thirsty.
I have recommended this tour to all my friends and next time we visit Fiji we will be going on this tour again. Thanks whales tale for the fabulous experience.

Donna East E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Arrived at Denarau Wharf on a glorious day, to a welcoming crew, to yummy breakfast.
Set off on our journey to Schooner Island, arrived at Schooner to crystal clear waters, had Kava ceremony for welcoming to Island, then we went snorkeling in the clear still waters, which was my first experience, so was just magnificent . Had the yummiest lunch, and nice wine, so much food. Then we went out snorkeling again, and watched a very funny game of volley ball, between the locals and tourists. Back to boat for trip home, little bumpy on way back, but all in all fabulous day. thank you so much to crew who made it very special, all the singing was just great, would recommend this trip to all, would do it again in a blink, well worth the money and some, Thanks Donna and Family

Kiki_Jane Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

I had an absolute blast on this day trip! Worth every cent and the team of people looking after you are incredibly kind and funny. Was one of my highlights of my Fijian holiday!

Viewing 3 of 10

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 104.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260FJTR32N

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message