5 star rating: Highly Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Nadi Arrival Shared Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Rick O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

driver on time and made us safe on trip to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. Clean, comfotable and the driver was A1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Easy and hassle free. Arrived at arranged time and got us to the airport on time. Can't recommend this service highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Picked up on time , arriving slightly early for departure but Fiji airport a pleasant place to spend some time so not a real problem and I suppose they have to allow for any potential delay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We received a very friendly welcome and had no issues with getting to our accommodation Will use Viator for further purchases as very easy process

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The transfer to and from the resort was very good and the driver on the way to the resort was explaining all about Fiji as we went. Beware though the roads are very potholed, not much that Viator or the transferring agents can do about that but thought you would like to know

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The airport transfer was great! The staff were lovely, very easy to find with their bright sash on. The car was great (private car there and a mini bus on the way back). Our driver even gave us a little commentary on the way to our hotel. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great service. I also got a private transfer as there was no other passengers booked on my flight. The driver was really helpful and showed me some interesting sites along the way.

Spiro Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Picked up on time and transported in comfort to Airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Helpful and we got on our way very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great driver plenty information no waiting time will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very Happy with service on arrival and transfer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Quick, hassle free, would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The driver was there to greet us with a shell necklace when we disembarked from the plane. He showed us some local villages along the way. It was a more personal service rather than just a bus trip. Great service and welcome to Fiji.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

On time and friendly, what more could you ask for.We were told our pickup time and our man was there right on time.Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent, even though it was a "shared" ride, we got a private SUV transfer to our hotel and even stopped for us to pick up some things before dropping us off at the hotel. Thanks!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was only a transfer but couldnt have been a better start to Fiji hospitality. I was on the only one on the bus for my 6 am transfer and got a personal intro to the country, the driver took my past get breaky, leant me some money and then took me past an atm. Then to add to it all was willing to take to a hotel off the beaten track after i got my room bookings mixed up.. For a stress free entry to a stress free country.. book here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The welcome was very friendly, There was great commentary on the way to the hotel. I would really reccommemd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

As a first-timer in Fiji, it was nice to have the alternative to have everything pre-arranged. The staff at the airport were organized & friendly. Would definitely travel with them again!

Kearse S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

great service

Brian L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We could not have had a more perfect welcome and we were all thrilled with our necklaces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great timely service for our group of 5. One passenger had a scooter which was not a problem for. Thanks for the sevice.

Pascal K
Liechtenstein

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

alone in the car, perfect!

From USD $ 25.23

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message