• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 81 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Arrival Shared Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 81 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Very good service. Would be more than happy to use them again

Rick O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

driver on time and made us safe on trip to airport

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent service. Clean, comfotable and the driver was A1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Easy and hassle free. Arrived at arranged time and got us to the airport on time. Can't recommend this service highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Picked up on time , arriving slightly early for departure but Fiji airport a pleasant place to spend some time so not a real problem and I suppose they have to allow for any potential delay

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

We received a very friendly welcome and had no issues with getting to our accommodation Will use Viator for further purchases as very easy process

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The transfer to and from the resort was very good and the driver on the way to the resort was explaining all about Fiji as we went. Beware though the roads are very potholed, not much that Viator or the transferring agents can do about that but thought you would like to know

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The airport transfer was great! The staff were lovely, very easy to find with their bright sash on. The car was great (private car there and a mini bus on the way back). Our driver even gave us a little commentary on the way to our hotel. Would definitely use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great service. I also got a private transfer as there was no other passengers booked on my flight. The driver was really helpful and showed me some interesting sites along the way.

Spiro Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Picked up on time and transported in comfort to Airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Helpful and we got on our way very quickly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great driver plenty information no waiting time will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Very Happy with service on arrival and transfer.

From USD $ 29.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message