4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Arrival Shared Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Quick, hassle free, would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The driver was there to greet us with a shell necklace when we disembarked from the plane. He showed us some local villages along the way. It was a more personal service rather than just a bus trip. Great service and welcome to Fiji.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

On time and friendly, what more could you ask for.We were told our pickup time and our man was there right on time.Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Excellent, even though it was a "shared" ride, we got a private SUV transfer to our hotel and even stopped for us to pick up some things before dropping us off at the hotel. Thanks!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

It was only a transfer but couldnt have been a better start to Fiji hospitality. I was on the only one on the bus for my 6 am transfer and got a personal intro to the country, the driver took my past get breaky, leant me some money and then took me past an atm. Then to add to it all was willing to take to a hotel off the beaten track after i got my room bookings mixed up.. For a stress free entry to a stress free country.. book here.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

The welcome was very friendly, There was great commentary on the way to the hotel. I would really reccommemd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

As a first-timer in Fiji, it was nice to have the alternative to have everything pre-arranged. The staff at the airport were organized & friendly. Would definitely travel with them again!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

great service

Brian L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

We could not have had a more perfect welcome and we were all thrilled with our necklaces.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great timely service for our group of 5. One passenger had a scooter which was not a problem for. Thanks for the sevice.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

alone in the car, perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Great! Friendly greeting at Nadi airport and immediatley taken to destination.

Trudy G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Very good and informative driver. I was the only transfer and throughly enjoyed being driven straight to the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our driver, David was extremely friendly, accomodating and very informative. Thank you again.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The staff were friendly on this and other trips. They were also helpful, with a big smile. Highly recommended.

From USD $ 29.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message