4.5 star rating: Recommended 83 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Arrival Shared Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 83 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The staff were friendly on this and other trips. They were also helpful, with a big smile. Highly recommended.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2009

This was very well organised. My flight was delayed, but they were able to reorganise my transfers. We had a very warm Fiji welcome by the staff!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Everything went very smoothly and the driver was very courteous and helpful.

Sue C
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We found Viator to be a very friendly and efficient company to deal with - nothing was too much trouble for them. Would certainly recommend them and use them again. We used this company through a recommendation.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Great communication and follow-up.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

Very good

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The driver was very friendly and told us about sights and things about the town on our way to the hotel. However we did have to wait about 30 minutes before departing the airport for our hotel. After travelling for several hours you may not be interested in waiting in the heat until the driver is ready to depart, just remember you are on Fiji time!

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

On time. Pleasant driver

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The driver was extremly polite and professional and made us feel very welcome, as this was my fourth trip to Fiji it is nice to see the service is still at a high standard.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Simple, easy, organised and clean. Never have issues with these transfers.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Our transport from the Airport Great Service and very nice driver From Lester/Colbornes

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Pick up went smoothly. The staff were friendly on arrival and looked after our cases whilst we did the paperwork and had a cool drink in the air conditioned office.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

OK

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Very impressed with the service provided. Everyone was friendly and helpful and made it so much easier for me to get to my accommodation.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

picked up and trasported to motel, no issues, friendly staff.

From USD $ 27.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message