5 star rating: Highly Recommended 92 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Arrival Shared Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 92 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

I was very impressed how Rosie Holiday took note of the time we wished and asked to be picked up and not so much on what is the best time for us. Not only our ride was well in time but we had the van all to ourselves with no other pick ups or drop offs.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Excellent Service.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

On time and as expected, was worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

This was all very easy with a driver waiting. It was a bit more expensive than a taxi, but being pre-organised and able to slip away from the airport immediately was well worth it, as we were tired from flying. The driver was good and told us a bit about the area on the way.

Katrina A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

the computer booking process was easy & the Rosie staff were there waiting as soon as you walk out of customs area of airport

Mark R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very helpful and friendly service.

Lucy T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The service at Nadi Airport was excellent. The staff were pleasant, organised and professional. Our driver was friendly and informative. The service odes cost more - almost double - than the cost of a regular taxi. But it was worth it.

Shannon M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Excellent friendly service.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

This all worked out well. The tour operator was very good about adjusting our pick up when our arriving flight was cancelled. If you use them for arrivals and have any other services booked with them, be sure they give you the voucher booklet! They didn't give it to us, which caused us difficulties with other bookings.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2015

Efficient service. Left small bag on bus enquired but not returned.

Peter S
Australia

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2013

All fine - but the pricing needs to change as we paid almost 3 times more then with the hotel taxi back to the airport.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

It was fine, a little pricey. No problems. What was unusual was that the price to the airport was different that the price from the airport. This did not make sense to me since it is a shared ride and the same distance either way. This van could have had better air conditioning.

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2012

The cars were clean and drivers were friendly but thought that the trip was overpriced. We used the same supplier again to be taken to Port Denarou and again beleived that this was overpriced.

3 star rating: Worth doing
January 2011

Our transfer was great even though held up at airport with missing luggage. The guy who drove us was very understanding and very informative. Maybe a little expensive for such a short trip but didn't want to deal with taxi's etc in a country we'd never been to before.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Pick up was fine and we didn't have to wait long but a taxi is much cheaper!

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2011

I was very disappointed. There were no instructions on who to meet at the airport. I did not know that a local company would be transporting us (I was looking for the Viator sign) There was a long wait for the mini-bus to leave from the airport to the accommodation. I found a cheaper company with a much more comfortable and reliable transport for my trip back to the airport on the day of my departure.
I shall not recommend your site or company to any of my friends.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
July 2008

We expected more from it.

From USD $ 25.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message