• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 82 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Arrival Shared Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 82 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

The pick up from the airport could not be faulted. Rosies was there waiting for us and it all went very smoothly. The driver was courteous and the vehichle was very new and clean. Would definelty use this service again smoothly

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Meet and Greet by airport staff was fast and efficient and welcoming.
Taxi driver was polite, careful driver Hassle free transfer

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Again the pick was professional although approx 30 minutes earlier than scheduled, but not an issue as I was ready and waiting in the hotel lobby.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

simple and efficient, got us to the airport in quick time, not FIJI time!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Although really good service I thought the van was a little run down and could of done with some upgrading. Otherwise it was good. People were very friendly and helpful.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

Fantastic. Very comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2010

I was very impressed how Rosie Holiday took note of the time we wished and asked to be picked up and not so much on what is the best time for us. Not only our ride was well in time but we had the van all to ourselves with no other pick ups or drop offs.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Excellent Service.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

On time and as expected, was worth the money.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2010

This was all very easy with a driver waiting. It was a bit more expensive than a taxi, but being pre-organised and able to slip away from the airport immediately was well worth it, as we were tired from flying. The driver was good and told us a bit about the area on the way.

Katrina A
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2010

the computer booking process was easy & the Rosie staff were there waiting as soon as you walk out of customs area of airport

Mark R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very helpful and friendly service.

Lucy T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

The service at Nadi Airport was excellent. The staff were pleasant, organised and professional. Our driver was friendly and informative. The service odes cost more - almost double - than the cost of a regular taxi. But it was worth it.

Shannon M
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2010

Excellent friendly service.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2009

This all worked out well. The tour operator was very good about adjusting our pick up when our arriving flight was cancelled. If you use them for arrivals and have any other services booked with them, be sure they give you the voucher booklet! They didn't give it to us, which caused us difficulties with other bookings.

From USD $ 29.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message