• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

it was excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

The service we received was excellent; on time, very obliging, clean and courteous! Would definately use and recommend the service again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Arrived spot on time. Would be happy to use them again.

Rick O
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

driver was great and courtious

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Our driver gave us the Fijian history and heaps of tourist advise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Easy and hassle free. We're waiting for us when we arrived and got us to our hotel quicky. Can't recommend this service highly enough.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

I recently pre-booked an airport-hotel-airport transfer through Viator from Nadi airport to Denarau Island. The booking process was efficient and easy and the transfers were faultless. I'd do the same again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

picked up on time, fast friendly service, no issues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Transfer vehicle was on time and very helpful, pleasant Staff and Driver. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Efficient on time and our driver offered useful data on the island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

All worked in accordance with instructions and as only passenger on the bus to Denaru had personal guided tour to the hotel

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We arrived on a later flight with no notice and they were still happy to honour our tranfser, great happy people.

Spiro Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fantastic to be met by a friendly and enthusiastic transfer. Made our trip all the better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great driver, very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

right on time will use again

From USD $ 19.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message