5 star rating: Highly Recommended 71 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 71 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Great communication and follow-up.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The driver was very nice and welcoming to my Mother and myself. It is a very efficient and prfessional service.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Simple, easy, organised and clean. Never have issues with these transfers.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

OK

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Transport was good - vehicle was late model and comfortable, and driver was on time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very well priced transfers to our hotel in Denarau island. We were welcomed outside the arrival gate with a traditional shell necklace and arrived at Sofitel hotel within 20 minutes. would definitely book again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

As only is in Fiji everything is on Fiji time. Very courteous staff and make us feel very welcome.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Good transfer with comfortable transport. We had the van to ourselves. I do think they pick you up too early though. We were at the airport for an hour before checkin opened.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

We used this service from the airport to the resort and back again. The supplier was very friendly, courteous and efficient which meant the transfer process all went very smoothly. We would definitely use this service again and recommend to others. Well done Viator

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Ran like clockwork.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Was really lovely. We were the only couple going back and they took us in a private car. Really good service.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Excellent service.

Mark R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very helpful and friendly service.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

It was fine, a little pricey. No problems. What was unusual was that the price to the airport was different that the price from the airport. This did not make sense to me since it is a shared ride and the same distance either way.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

Pick up was on time.Did not have any problems from Lester/Colbornes

3 star rating: Worth doing
May 2011

We were picked up way to early for our departure. Would like to be able to tell them what time we would like to be picked up other than being told the pick up time. I tied to change it but this was too difficult. Apart from getting to airport hours earlier than necessary the pick up was very smooth. Would use again

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2010

worth it in the end

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
December 2010

OK. Dangerous driver. Overtook on hills and bends. But still alive to tell the story.

LESLIE Y
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
March 2009

Could have been better if the pick up had been earlier as there was a very long queue at the airport and we almost did not get seats together on the flight to LA.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
August 2014

We had a great time in Fiji and the transfer from our resort to airport - booked through Viator - was executed well by Rosies Travel. BUT Viator mis-represented the service we purchased and the customer service has been abysmal. We cannot recommend Viator based upon our experience. We purchased a transfer from a Coral Coast Resort to Nadi airport solely on the basis of the service description being "...Relax in the comfort of a private lounge while waiting for your flight and enjoy complimentary drinks and snacks." After several web based customer support requests and phone calls about how to access the lounge facility - including one in Fiji where we were put on hold for many, many minutes until our pre-paid mobile service expired - the only information was that "it's not included". They should read their own web-site (Viator travel team, read your own website: http://www.viator.com/tours/Fiji/Nadi-Shared-Departure-Transfer-Hotel-to-Airport/d23-2260NANHTLAPT)!!

To this day - and after having returned home and pursued the matter via phone and web support contact methods - the matter remains unresolved and we still have no meaningful response, explanation, apology or refund for the service not provided! Beware what is advertised. That aside, the price we paid Viator is far in excess of what can be arranged with the friendly, obliging and customer service orientated Fijian locals.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
January 2013

The driver almost begged us for a tip. Told us all about how poor fiji is, how he has to pay for his kids education, how much he has to pay, ages of his children, how his wife stays home to mind kids and grandparents. We have been to fiji a number of times before and have never experienced this befo

From USD $ 16.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message