4.5 star rating: Recommended 69 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 69 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Spiro Z
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Fantastic to be met by a friendly and enthusiastic transfer. Made our trip all the better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great driver, very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

right on time will use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

First impression is everything to me especially it was my first time to visit Fiji. We were greeted outside the airport by a staff member and directed where to go and it was easy to find. We had the car all to ourselves with no hassles of other pick ups or drop offs. Our driver was informative, helpful and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Quick, hassle free transfer..would use again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

The driver was there on time and a straight through trip to the airport left us no hassles with catching our return flights. Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We were very pleased with our greeting and our transfer to our hotel. My sister left our duty free shopping in the car when we arrived at our destination and the driver returned to our hotel to give us our shopping. We were very impressed with his honesty. Thank You

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

EASY AS!!! We landed at Nadi and went straight out to our pickup person.He was very friendly and informative and the shuttle bus was comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Would highly recommend if you have a very early flight. Very prompt! Thank you!

Brian L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Bus was right on time and the driver was very friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Timely pick up. Transfer was booked as shared ride but was really a private ride for the group of 5.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

own car, perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Our drivers were extremely friendly, punctual and very informative. We didn't have to worry about anything, as it was all booked beforehand. Thank you.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2009

Excellent communication. The staff contacted me the day before to let me know of a pickup time change, and I still had plenty of time to get to the airport.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2009

Our driver got us through the flooded streets to get us to the airport for our flight. We also asked for an earlier pickup which was arranged without any fuss.

From USD $ 18.24

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANHTLAPT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message