• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 65 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Nadi, Fiji
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Nadi Shared Departure Transfer: Hotel to Airport. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 65 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2007

Great communication and follow-up.

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

The driver was very nice and welcoming to my Mother and myself. It is a very efficient and prfessional service.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Simple, easy, organised and clean. Never have issues with these transfers.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

OK

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Transport was good - vehicle was late model and comfortable, and driver was on time.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very well priced transfers to our hotel in Denarau island. We were welcomed outside the arrival gate with a traditional shell necklace and arrived at Sofitel hotel within 20 minutes. would definitely book again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

As only is in Fiji everything is on Fiji time. Very courteous staff and make us feel very welcome.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Good transfer with comfortable transport. We had the van to ourselves. I do think they pick you up too early though. We were at the airport for an hour before checkin opened.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

We used this service from the airport to the resort and back again. The supplier was very friendly, courteous and efficient which meant the transfer process all went very smoothly. We would definitely use this service again and recommend to others. Well done Viator

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Ran like clockwork.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

Was really lovely. We were the only couple going back and they took us in a private car. Really good service.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

Excellent service.

Mark R
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2010

Very helpful and friendly service.

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

It was fine, a little pricey. No problems. What was unusual was that the price to the airport was different that the price from the airport. This did not make sense to me since it is a shared ride and the same distance either way.

3 star rating: Worth doing
April 2012

Pick up was on time.Did not have any problems from Lester/Colbornes

From USD $ 19.61

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2260NANHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message