5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1303 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Hiking Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1303 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Angle the guide is the best. Had a great time
A lot of fun. Be ready for a hike.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Stunning scenery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour with an excellent guide. Angel was amazing and looked after the group very well. We will highly recommend this tour to any and all we know headed to Florence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour. Good pace, flexible, and angel the tour guide was funny and informative. Lunch was great too. Do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was a great tour and I would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The view is definitely worth the effort of trekking up. It's amazing! The lunch was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We ended up having lovely weather by the end of the day and the tour was very informational and we walked at a good pace! The free time was nice too, I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was beyond perfect! Our tour guide, Freddie, was so fun and full of so much knowledge. We had a blast and couldn't have asked for more. The hike, the lunch, dipping our toes in the Mediterranean, the wine...resplendent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Freddie, William, and Marko (the driver) were absolutely wonderful. The lunch was perfect with water and carbs for quick energy for the hike. The views, vegetation, and serenity make the hike well with the exertion. Freddie was very accommodating, kind and caring of the different levels of physical

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

My trip to Cinque Terre was nothing short of outstanding. Our tour guide, Lavvi (spelling?) was extremely knowledgeable and personable. She was a great tour guide for this trip who made the beautiful landscape and hike through Cinque Terre that much more enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Absolutely terrific tour/trek with a nice balance of hiking between 2 towns and with strolling in the five main towns. We had time to stop for a drink or time on the beaches. Freddy was a wonderful guide keeping our group of many ages moving along at a good pace and arranging train tickets and times---all the reasons one takes a tour rather than try to do it all yourself. We preferred this hike and sightseeing to merely seeing the towns on tour. One gets an experience of the spaces and the terrain on this tour. We would do it again and recommend this tour over other options for seeing the Cinque Terre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

One of the best experiences of my life. The hike was difficult but well worth the trek. The views are absolutely stunning! If there is one thing you should do while in Florence, its this tour. (WEAR RUNNING SHOES)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour guides on this trip were awesome, multilingual, very nice people. They were very considerate, knowledgeable and fun. The sights and scenery were absolutely stunning. Highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The service was great. Meet up location was easy to find. Guide was very knowledgeable and made excellent recommendations.

From USD $ 99.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070CINQUE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message