5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1167 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Hiking Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1167 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lovely tour with very energetic and helpful guides! Only regret is I wish I didn't do the tour another time?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A lovely day. Make no mistake -- the middle of this day is a challenging hike, between the elevation gain and the heat and humidity, so bring comfortable shoes! But the views are absolutely worth it, and these towns are quite charming and picturesque.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly, highly recommended!! This was one of my best trips in Italy! Cinque Terre is BEAUTIFUL!! and I am so glad I booked this tour!
Beautiful, colorful villages perched on mountains right next to the gorgeous Mediterranean sea!..can it get any better!… and hiking all the way absorbing the awesome views!
The food was delicious and our guide Freddy was just too good!
A must-visit!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was my FAVORITE tour of all the tours we did!!! The hiking was pretty physical, but SO worth it for the view! And the lunch of fresh seafood and amazing pesto pasta was delish! The tour guys was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We LOVED this tour! It was a long day, but well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was amazing. We had a great day, Freddy our tour guide was very knowledgeable and energetic. Paced very well. Would book another tour with them in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved being able to hike Cinque Terre, meal was amazing....seeing the villages....very well organized and made the most of our time to see this spectacular place. Freddy was so informative and kept us on timely schedule so we could make the most of our trip. We are active hikers/runners so we were comfortable with the fast pace. The wine tasting in the villageand boat ride added to this seaside trip. People were well accounted for yet we were free to explore given time frame. Fellow participants were great company. We were very happy to include this wonderful trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best tour, a very long day, but well worth it. Gloria and Luca were fabulous guides. Just the right amount of hiking, train, shopping, boating, swimming! I made a great friend and will always remember such an incredible day in a stunning place! Could never have done it by myself. Grazie Mille!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an absolutely amazing day. Great exercise, beautiful scenery and wonderful tour guides. Angel and Sandra were a pleasure to spend the day with. Very knowledgeable of the area, and keep you motivated on the long journey. The long hike up the steps was well worth it, as the pasta was the best I have ever had. We would absolutely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an absolutely amazing day. Great exercise, beautiful scenery and wonderful tour guides. Angel and Sandra were a pleasure to spend the day with. Very knowledgeable of the area, and keep you motivated on the long journey. The long hike up the steps was well worth it, as the pasta was the best I have ever had. We would absolutely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an amazing day! Our guides Angel and Freddie were wonderful. They made sure that everyone had the best day possible. The villages were just so beautiful and I would strongly recommend this trip to everyone. Lunch was fabulous regarding both food and location. The cruise between villages was simply perfect. A definite highlight. Thanks guys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Gosh! wish I could rate this as 10! it was an incredible experience. a memory that I will carry with my forever! one of the most beautiful places in the world! a must see if you can. Awesome guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Martina and Julian did an amazing job rearranging the schedule when the rail system had a major delay. They insured that we saw all if the amazing sights and jumped through hoops to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Martina and Julian did an amazing job rearranging the schedule when the rail system had a major delay. They insured that we saw all if the amazing sights and jumped through hoops to do it.

From USD $ 120.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070CINQUE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message