5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1137 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Hiking Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1137 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was amazing. We had a great day, Freddy our tour guide was very knowledgeable and energetic. Paced very well. Would book another tour with them in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved being able to hike Cinque Terre, meal was amazing....seeing the villages....very well organized and made the most of our time to see this spectacular place. Freddy was so informative and kept us on timely schedule so we could make the most of our trip. We are active hikers/runners so we were comfortable with the fast pace. The wine tasting in the villageand boat ride added to this seaside trip. People were well accounted for yet we were free to explore given time frame. Fellow participants were great company. We were very happy to include this wonderful trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The best tour, a very long day, but well worth it. Gloria and Luca were fabulous guides. Just the right amount of hiking, train, shopping, boating, swimming! I made a great friend and will always remember such an incredible day in a stunning place! Could never have done it by myself. Grazie Mille!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an absolutely amazing day. Great exercise, beautiful scenery and wonderful tour guides. Angel and Sandra were a pleasure to spend the day with. Very knowledgeable of the area, and keep you motivated on the long journey. The long hike up the steps was well worth it, as the pasta was the best I have ever had. We would absolutely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had an absolutely amazing day. Great exercise, beautiful scenery and wonderful tour guides. Angel and Sandra were a pleasure to spend the day with. Very knowledgeable of the area, and keep you motivated on the long journey. The long hike up the steps was well worth it, as the pasta was the best I have ever had. We would absolutely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

What an amazing day! Our guides Angel and Freddie were wonderful. They made sure that everyone had the best day possible. The villages were just so beautiful and I would strongly recommend this trip to everyone. Lunch was fabulous regarding both food and location. The cruise between villages was simply perfect. A definite highlight. Thanks guys.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Gosh! wish I could rate this as 10! it was an incredible experience. a memory that I will carry with my forever! one of the most beautiful places in the world! a must see if you can. Awesome guide!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Martina and Julian did an amazing job rearranging the schedule when the rail system had a major delay. They insured that we saw all if the amazing sights and jumped through hoops to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Martina and Julian did an amazing job rearranging the schedule when the rail system had a major delay. They insured that we saw all if the amazing sights and jumped through hoops to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Martina and Julian did an amazing job rearranging the schedule when the rail system had a major delay. They insured that we saw all if the amazing sights and jumped through hoops to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time! Guides were wonderful! Lunch was fantastic!! Hike could've gone a little slower....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

If you're an average fitness or more, this tour is a must! I'm below average, my mum is 60, and it was still amazing. Lavi and Martina were absolutely fantastic. Interesting information about the region, really caring to look after everyone. Do take up the offer of a walking stick if you can. We really loved the hike and the fresh air. Only regret though - don't do wine tasting at where they recommend (Enoteca) - it's a rip off at 15 euros, 5 tiny glasses. Better off to drink one or two glass in other places. The next door recommended pizza dough with cheese in it was absolutely worth it and delicious. Also be sure to eat some fried seafood in Riomaggiore. I'm definitely going to come back with my hubby in the future!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Start to finish fab fun Best day out in ages . Lunch stop good Little towns pretty Swim in the sea Train Ride Boat ride etc etc Some of the up hills in the heat interesting and definitely not a seaside stroll ! Made friends Leonardo and Lisa from New York and had a great wine tasting too Julian our good from Walkabout Tours top notch Jim and Linda from Scotland

From USD $ 122.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070CINQUE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message