• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 1051 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  12 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Hiking Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 1051 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Exceptional tour -- laid back tour guides who let everyone go at their own pace. I never do tours, but I would highly recommend this one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour!! The guides were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend this tour to anyone who wants to take a day trip from Florence to see Cinque Terre. Just be warned though, it is somewhat strenuous and fast paced.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our favourite tour while in area. Guides were spectacular and the area was incredibly beautiful. We highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

By far the best part of our trip. Great guides, beautiful sites, awesome food and Cinque Terre with its five villages is just incredible. Book this one and skip something else !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The tour was very well organized and a real sense of accomplishment was felt after the ride home! However, the claim that there is hiking was a little off after the hour and a half march over the beautiful scenery of the cliffs overlooking the ocean. We hike and walk often, but this was uneven terrain,loose rocks and footing over frequent elevation changes, including lots of steps. After the march, we were all totally soaked with sweat, ready to go to lunch! Everything after the march at the beginning was absolutely wonderful! Our guides were two young ladies that really knew what the we're doing, shuttling us between the sites, food and activities of the towns in the Ciinque Terre! There is a lot of walking and many,many steps, but there were plenty of breaks and free time to rest up in between! I would do it again, except I would add about another 30 minutes to the march at the beginning to actually enjoy it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This was excellent, beautiful, serene, and a wonderful day trip from Florence. Our guide, Freddy, was awesome - a very positive person and full of helpful information, plus just fun to be around - so it was less like a tour guide and more like a hangout! The hike and the cities were wonderful, and we had no issues, from start to finish!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

I had a wonderful experience, a delicious lunch, and made some great friends on the trip! I would recommend it to anyone who wants to take a day trip to Cinque Terre. Gloria and Lavia were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing! It was gorgeous, the food was great, and our tour guides were so well informed and vibrant. I highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Amazing tour with stunning views and delicious food. Lavi and Gloria were exellent guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a must see! The two tour guides, Francesca and Lisa, were very helpful and friendly to make sure that we were ok. We did the extended hike for no extra cost and it was worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This tour is great. A must do. Thank you to Angel and Sandra our guides. The site is breathtaking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour and guides. We were able to do some hiking and take the train and ferry. We were able to visit each town.The lunch provided was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Our trip was perfect! Our tour guides Lisa and Gloria were so nice and very knowledgeable. I felt very comfortable with the free time vs group time. Couldn't have asked for a better day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We loved this tour! Our guides, Gloria and Lisa, were top notch! So knowledgeable, giving us history and nature lessons all throughout the day...they made it a full range experience. The itinerary and time allowed in each place was just right. We HIGHLY recommend this tour group for your beautiful day in the Cinque Terre!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Outstanding! Freddy and Frannie were terrific guides. This is one of the best tours I have ever taken. My daughter and I loved every bit of the tour.

From USD $ 124.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 27+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5070CINQUE

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message