4.5 star rating: Recommended 762 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Florence, Italy
  • Duration:9 to 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Small Group Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 762 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Visually stunning! Our driver/ guide, Sergio, was knowledgeable, interesting, and a terrific driver no mean feat on those winding roads. Really glad that I went in the van with a small group, especially after walking the hilly terrain in Cinque Terre. I was able to get terrific photos and spent a wonderful day in the company of six friendly tourists. Had a wonderful lunch at the outdoor restaurant suggested by our guide. I LOVED this day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Incredible, Breathtaking and enjoyable experience. I recommend Cinque Terre 100 to everyone who goes to Italy. It's absolutely spectacular. I regards to the tour... our driver was very friendly and fun. The dinner was delicious and the wine was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highly recommended. Our guide was friendly and informative and the group size was ideal to get to know each other and feel comfortable. The tour was well organised, we really covered a lot and had a totally memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Good one day sample of the area. Excellent tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

An absolutely brilliant day! Having a small group was definitely the best way to go - such a great group of people and our wonderful driver/guide Paulo I hope I got that name correct! There was enough time to have a taste of 4 of the 5 villages. The mini-van was comfortable and the driving skills were impressive on a very narrow road. It was nice to be able to experience the train and the boat as well. A must-do trip We loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Long drive but worth it- tour guide excellent- very pretty area to visit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Yaris was an excellent tour guide, very informative and ensured we had everything we needed. I am very thankful he was driving, and not any of us!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was spectacular, our guide Adriano was incredible, beautiful tour and we enjoyed a lot.
We recommended this tours .
Thank you
Zury

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Lorenzo was outstanding!! We really enjoyed the tour/trip!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip very well organized, knowledgeable driver, for sure a 5 stars. Thanks for a fun experience
Gianna

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Excellent tour with a great guide who made the tour fun and was very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The trip was lovely and our guide, Mauro was fantastic. He provided background information about the region and was so very helpful! Highly recommend this tour.

Lalee64
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The tour was great. Tour guide was excellent. There was sufficient time to see things. Especially good to find out if you might like to go back some time, and where would be the best place to stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Although there is quite a drive from Florence to the coast, once there the scenery and the villages makes it all worthwhile. Our driver/guide was really helpful and very committed to the group and added a lot of enjoyment to the day.

ss.rudolph
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing and one of our favorites!!! We got to do four of the five villages and each one had its own charm and unique flair. Our guide Lorenzo was fantastic and made the trip that much better. This tour is a must see... Don't miss it!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our guide Jacamo was very good and such a good driver on those winding roads. He also reversed the tour so we were not starting with loads of other tourists. The villages are very pretty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great trip. Beautiful small Italian villages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic tour and our guide Adreano was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had an amazing time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

THE DRIVER AND FACILITIES FOR THE TOUR WERE EXCELENT. FOR FEW TIME IS RECOMMENDED, BUT IF YOU CAN EXPEND AT LEAST TWO DAYS THERE, MAYBE CAN ENJOY AND KNOW REALLY THE PLACE. IS A BEAUTIFUL AND NICE PLACE.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Such an awesome tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

The most beautiful place in the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Phenomenal tour with an expert guide. Unbelievable beauty on this rugged coastline. A snack and wine tasting is included. Don't pass on the opportunity to eat a full meal. Everyone's meal was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I'm usually not a tour person, but I thoroughly enjoyed this one. I thought it was well worth the money to visit these stunning coastlines. I appreciated going with a small group of eight. Our driver was efficient and attentive. One of the best days of my trip to Italy!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent experience! Highly recommend!

From USD $ 171.93

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635FLRCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message