4.5 star rating: Recommended 660 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  9 to 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Small Group Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 660 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unos de los lugares mas bellos de Italia. Los puntos panoramicos hacia el mediterraneo son imperdibles.la calidez de la gente , sus calles pequeñas y empinadas hacen de este lugar una experiencia digna de vivir.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a day we had on this small group tour, our driver and guide Johathon was fantastic ,the free time allowed in each village ,the wine tasting then lunch and the ferry trips from one village to another were special allowing us to see Cinque Terre from land and sea and experience the locals and there culture.We had 3 other couples on our tour and have made great friends from this experience, Jonathon was a very good and experienced driver which is important on those roads and his knowledge second to none. Highly recommend this small group tour .rate this tour 10 out of 10

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved our Tour Guide, Jacima....he made it so fun and interesting.....make him president!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Best way to see Cinque Terre. Great group of fellow passengers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very efficient booking. Excellent follow up. Very convenient meeting point and an excellent guide/driver. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Gorgeous views, lovely trip, great guide, beautiful day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous tour. Villages and scenery are spectacular. Tour guide Gianni was helpful and informative. Would have liked a little more time to enable a swim. Lunch was pleasant. Full day and you need to be able to walk steps and inclines. Would like to explore the villages further!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a great day trip from Florence and gave us a much needed break from museums and churches. Despite some rain showers we had a great (and long) day--very relaxing and picturesque. It is basically an auto trip through Cinque Terre with great commentary. There is a boat trip between two towns with lunch on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The day trip to Cinque Terre was a welcome break from the hustle and bustle of Florence. Jacomo was very friendly and informative tour guide and driver. The towns and their views did not disappoint. I ended up paying for the 4 people in my group and I must say that It was worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Of all we did in the Florence area this was by far the most
Enjoyable!! The sights and beauty of Cinque Terre were breathtaking. It certainly would not have been the day it was without our guide
Jonathan!! His good humour and knowledge were instrumental in our terrific day!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guide was awesome, the trip was fantastic and I highly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

An enthusiastic guide-driver Lorenzo set the scene right from the start with detail as we left Florence and all throughout the drive. safe driving and local knowledge made the narrow and winding enjoyable.
The short ferry ride gave a different perspective to the 4 villages visited.
A lovely enjoyable day in a beautiful area in Italy
Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our tour guide Yaris was extremely knowledgable, professional and courteous. Best tour guide to date. He provided us with information not only about the Cinque Terre villages but on many other places of interest along the way. The amount of time in each village was perfect. Not hurried and extremely relaxing. We would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This is amazing! This tour is the perfect amount of time and since I do not hike, it has just enough walking. Our guide Yaris was very cool and funny. He knew a lot about the region and Italy in general. I will recommend this to anyone who wishes to change it up from the classic Italian cities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A wonderful tour. A small group which was great it felt more personal. Our driver/tour guide was great.
Thoroughly enjoyed a taste of what Cinque Terre had to offer. So glad we did the tour from Florence.

Special Offer
$187.95 Save $18.79

From USD $ 169.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635FLRCT

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message