• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 574 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  9 to 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Small Group Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 574 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely loved this tour! Yaris was fantastic. My mom and I were struggling a bit with the heat and the walking and he went way out of his way to make it easier for us. While the roads were twisty and narrow, I always felt completely safe with his driving. The other people on the tour were fun and we had a great time at the communal lunch/wine tasting. Definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed our small group tour with Jonathan. He imparted just enough information that you learned things without getting bogged down in too much detail. He was also very flexible and was able to change the order of the day to suit the wishes of the group (we were 3 couples plus one single person, none of whom had met before). Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great tour and guide was so wonderful and sweet. He really looked out for us to make sure we were in the right place at the right time and when I couldn't do one of the hill he pulled the bus around so I could sit in the shade. The place is just beautiful and a must see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely the best part of our trip. Cinque Terre is not to be missed!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

OH My!! What an amazing trip. Beautiful and very informative. Great staff and very kind. I will recommend this tour to everyone. Go, have fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Spectacular, we loved it. It was a long day but well worth it. Our guide was fantastic, Lorenzo was his name.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great day trip. Our guide Yaris was great and was very knowledgeable. We saw 4 of the 5 towns. Our favorite was Corniglia but all are beautiful. This tour is well worth the money and time. Highly recommend!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We had the best guide possible. He gave us so much insight about Italy and about Cinque Terre. His name is Giuliano. A young intelligent man. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My husband and I really prefer small group tours. This was a delightful day. The guide was informative and narrated during the drive. He gave history and current info about the towns we passed. It's hard to do better than the Cinque Terre in season. I have been there off season and it is "dead". I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A wonderful experience. A beautiful place, not to be missed. Our guide, Jacopo was excellent. I would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wonderful, even though we only got to see 4 of the 5. Our guide, Lorenzo was exceptional. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and fun. This part of Italy is very beautiful and Lorenzo was very good at describing things for us. He kept track of all of us very well and I thoroughly enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A beautiful place. Tour guide very natural and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

My husband and I just returned from 11 days in Italy and Cinque Terre was one of my favorite tours! Lorenzo was very knowledgable and made the day perfect. The coastline and tiny villages are just so beautiful. I would definitely recommend this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Yaris was an expert driver and tour guide. The area is gorgeous, with wonderful views wherever you look. Comfortable walking shoes are imperative to navigate hills, steps, etc. This tour is memorable, and well worth taking.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is an outstanding tour. We were soon at the Cinque Terre region from Florence with our driver providing an interesting commentary on the areas we passed by. Then... beautiful! We spent time in four of the hamlets, shopping and sightseeing, had an unforgettable sea trip from one to the next, and a great seafood lunch. Took some photos of amazing views in this UNESCO World Heritage site and the driver was very helpful in selecting the best places to pause. It was also a good experience having a small group with a driver to get round those windy roads. Highlight of my holiday.

From USD $ 204.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635FLRCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message