4.5 star rating: Recommended 677 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  9 to 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Small Group Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 677 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A very good tour and interesting too. Included a boat tour and a ride on the local train.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A realyl lovely day visiting these unique villages The weather wasn't good so tour had to be adjusted slightly. Our two guides were wonderful and drove extreamly well under sometimes very heavy rain. Our safety was put first at all times.Our Spaghetti Marinara and Local White Wine at a village restaurant was a lovely addition to this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Highly recommended. The 'guide' was fantastic, and we noticed he really enjoys his job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed our trip, 2 hours drive with great commentary on the way. I have always wanted to see these five crazily constructed fishing villages, set amid some of the most dramatic coastal scenery on the planet and Jacamo was a fabulous guide and there was not a question we threw at him that he couldn't answer. It was very quiet due to being the low season, many shops had closed for winter and we didn't have the best of weather due to flooding the night prior we couldn't get to all towns, but that didn't bother Jamico who even offered to take us to a lovely winery at the end of our tour which everyone in our small group was excited to experience. I think that Jacimo also had connections above, the rain held off enough for us to explore 3 of the 5 towns Manarola, Vernazza and Riomaggorie and as soon as we entered the restaurant, train and winery it poured down rain. Thanks for a really great day and definitely one of the highlights of our 3 week holiday.

Alan
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour. Beautiful setting. Very knowledgeable guide who was a really good driver on the narrow mountain roads.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Lorenzo was an excellent guide, drove carefully, and gave us just the right amount if time in each place. A trip not to miss when visiting Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The tour was fantastic. Jonathan our tour guide made it a very fun day. He was a wealth of knowledge of the area

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We are very glad that we decided to take this tour. It is a all day adventure. We had a total of 8 people in our van. The tour guide is informative answered all and any questions any of us had. We believe he wanted to make sure we had a good time. Cinque Terre is wonderful. There are a total of 5 villages, we visited 4 which was more than enough.The 5th is ways away and the tour would not have time.
We recommend this tour it is well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Excellent tour. Giacome was a fabulous guide and his love of Italy and the Cinque Terre area made it a wonderful day out. The Cinque Terre area is BEAUTIFUL and we were allowed lots of time to wander about on our own. We loved the fact that it was a small group (6) tour with lots of personal attention. It was well worth the money paid for this trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent trip. Comfortable ride, great guide and fellow travelers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

FANTASTIC!! GREAT GUIDE; WELL ORGANIZED. A++++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent tour - Meeting place was central and easy to find. Our guide Yaris was warm, friendly, very knowledgeable, helpful in assisting us on how best to use our free time, and above all he was fun to be with. The scenery was spectacular - a full day, and thoroughly enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unos de los lugares mas bellos de Italia. Los puntos panoramicos hacia el mediterraneo son imperdibles.la calidez de la gente , sus calles pequeñas y empinadas hacen de este lugar una experiencia digna de vivir.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

What a day we had on this small group tour, our driver and guide Johathon was fantastic ,the free time allowed in each village ,the wine tasting then lunch and the ferry trips from one village to another were special allowing us to see Cinque Terre from land and sea and experience the locals and there culture.We had 3 other couples on our tour and have made great friends from this experience, Jonathon was a very good and experienced driver which is important on those roads and his knowledge second to none. Highly recommend this small group tour .rate this tour 10 out of 10

From USD $ 164.60

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635FLRCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message