• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 516 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  9 to 10 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Cinque Terre Small Group Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 516 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Just the most wonderful way to spend a day in paradise. A beautiful locations(s) to visit with a great tour guide. Very knowledgeable and patient with us as we climbed through the villages, fabulous lunch ( and I didn't like pasta, what a fool). Boat rides were very timely and refreshing, water cool clear and amazing for cooling off. Cannot say enough really just a totally wonderful day I'd go back tomorrow.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

awesome.....bella!...guide was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Fantastic day - Great guide, Yaris went out of his way to make sure we enjoyed the day! Would highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Don't miss this gorgeous area of Italy. Prepare to do lots of walking; these villages climb right up the mountainsides but the scenery will take your breath away. Our guide (Tiberio) was excellent! And the small group really made the trip so pleasant.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect ... Don't miss it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This is area is beautiful and well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Incredible experience - so glad we did it. Personally, would have preferred walking tour but time did not permit. Linda Brock U.S.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wycieczka wspaniała, rewelacyjny kierowca, widoki oszałamiają

Bmundi
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A trip you must take either on this small group tour or via the train. Both will take you to the coast and beautiful coastal drives. Vibrant lively towns where everyone seems to know everyone else. Good seafood and paninis. on hindsight, i would have loved to spend one or 2 nights there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My family's trip to Cinque Terre was perfect with a friendly and informative guide, Luka. We enjoy the whole trip a lot and would like to come back again sometime. The tour was well and timely managed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was lots of fun. Our small group included 7 guests and our great guide Andrea who did a super job. The villages were beautiful and the lunch was great. We learmed a lot from visiting with folks from other parts of the world. This was a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was lots of fun. Our small group included 7 guests and our great guide Andrea who did a super job. The villages were beautiful and the lunch was great. We learmed a lot from visiting with folks from other parts of the world. This was a great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour guide - johnathon - friendly , knowledgeable and accommodating . We can definitely recommend the small group tour such wonderful personalised service even down to recommending food and canaloni to die for !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We enjoyed this small group tour and our guide, Luca, was excellent. It was nice to be in a smaller group so that we could ask questions and not risk getting lost in the crowd. Cinque Terre is unique and beautiful. I highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

One of the most stunning places on earth and the BEST times I could have ever had on a small group tour. John our guide catered to our every need and made for the most enjoyable time for the spirited group that we were. Spectacular sites and the best way to see 4 of the 5 villages without having to travel on your own. Highly recommended!

From USD $ 210.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2635FLRCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message