4.5 star rating: Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. No hattle.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent. Francesco was waiting for us in clear view when we departed the baggage area. He was also pleasant and gave little bits of information about the city. Transport was in a nice air conditioned Mercedes van. A wonderful way to begin our vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Our man was waiting at the gate when we arrived.There were 7 of us and it was 43C when we landed ,He quickly got us into the van and had the A/C on -very happy with the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This worked well and was convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

I highly recommend booking private transfer upon your arrival to any new destination. There is no better feeling than grabbing your luggage and being immediately greeted by a professional who, if engaged, will be more than happy to tell you all about their wonderful city while whisking you to your hotel and allowing you to not waste a minute of time getting started on your exploration.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Could not ask for better service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Our airport pickup was stress free and our driver was very professional. We didn't have to wait and our driver highlighted different places to eat and see on the way to our hotel. This was definitely worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The driver was right there waiting for us which we needed after our long flight from the United States. He helped with our luggage and pointed out sites along the way to our apartment rental. When we got to the apartment the rental agent wasn't there yet and he made phone calls for us to speak Italian, which I didn't know how, so that was greatly appreciated. Our driver really took care of us over and above just a ride from the airport!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service, the driver was great and helped us out. Would use this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to book and our contact person was right there when we arrived at Florence airport. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Changed our pickup time and they accomidated us with no problem. About 25 minuted from tourist attractions to airport. Pick up was in a brand new Mercedes.

Antonio F
Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

perfect

From USD $ 15.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2662FLRAPTHTLPV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message