Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 100 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nassim F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Our airport pickup was stress free and our driver was very professional. We didn't have to wait and our driver highlighted different places to eat and see on the way to our hotel. This was definitely worth it!

roe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

The driver was right there waiting for us which we needed after our long flight from the United States. He helped with our luggage and pointed out sites along the way to our apartment rental. When we got to the apartment the rental agent wasn't there yet and he made phone calls for us to speak Italian, which I didn't know how, so that was greatly appreciated. Our driver really took care of us over and above just a ride from the airport!!!

andre s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent

peta

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Great service, the driver was great and helped us out. Would use this again.

Roberta S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to book and our contact person was right there when we arrived at Florence airport. Would use again.

Fred

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Changed our pickup time and they accomidated us with no problem. About 25 minuted from tourist attractions to airport. Pick up was in a brand new Mercedes.

Antonio F Portugal

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

perfect

Mike L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Perfect. Will use them again and again.

Carrie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Great way to go after a long flight and just want to get to the hotel. Our driver spoke excellent english and was giving us a mini tour guide to the hotel. Would recommend!!!

Alanna H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Driver was waiting for us with a large van. Very courteous.

Farley G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Exactly what we wanted

Margaret R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Absolutely worth using this company-the driver was polite, on time and helpful. Money well spent especially after a long journey.

MELANIE P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Great! On time with my name on sign. Waited patiently while I exchanged money, lifted bags and very couteous!

Joseph M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The overall experience was great. Our driver was not only friendly and professional, he pointed out landmarks, history and sites along the ride. He also gave us a few local places to check out. Great driver, great experience.

Gary K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Professional driver, great way to be welcomed to a new enviorment

VALENCIA C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a true luxury experience! The driver was right there with a sign with my name on it at the exit leading from baggage claim. He was courteous and prompt and his car clean and comfortable. It was a wonderful way to entire the 'center of Florence'.

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very pleased with service. Car right on time and took us right to the airport without hassle. It was nice knowing that we didn't have to worry about finding cab, etc on the morning of our departure.

Jennifer F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Both arrival and departure transfers were smooth as silk - charming drivers who went out of their way to accommodate us and our rather large luggage.

George W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

This is the only way, after a long tiring day on airplanes, to get to your hotel without waiting for a taxi or a bus.

Toothcat USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Just as advertised. A gentleman was waiting for us with a clearly marked sign and we were quickly off to our hotel. We'd do it again!

Nancy V USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Though our plane was late our driver was still there waiting and was very courteous and pleasant. The new Mercedes was very comfortable and clean, and made us feel very welcome.

Ma Pia B V

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

I was impressed with the promptness of service but i was a little scared because there was a woman with the driver who picked me up. She introduced hersef as part of viator and came with us on the trip. Being alone i did not qrgue. Ive taken car services before and this is the firt time that a pair picked me up.

cmdnaples

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

We requested and were confirmed with an English speaking driver; however, our driver spoke very little English. Driver was on time and pleasant, vehicle was clean and nice.

Bruce K

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The driver, Marco, was very helpful and informative.

Viewing 3 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 14.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2662FLRAPTHTLPV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message