• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 57 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 57 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The overall experience was great. Our driver was not only friendly and professional, he pointed out landmarks, history and sites along the ride. He also gave us a few local places to check out. Great driver, great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Professional driver, great way to be welcomed to a new enviorment

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a true luxury experience! The driver was right there with a sign with my name on it at the exit leading from baggage claim. He was courteous and prompt and his car clean and comfortable. It was a wonderful way to entire the 'center of Florence'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Very pleased with service. Car right on time and took us right to the airport without hassle. It was nice knowing that we didn't have to worry about finding cab, etc on the morning of our departure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Both arrival and departure transfers were smooth as silk - charming drivers who went out of their way to accommodate us and our rather large luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2007

This is the only way, after a long tiring day on airplanes, to get to your hotel without waiting for a taxi or a bus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Just as advertised. A gentleman was waiting for us with a clearly marked sign and we were quickly off to our hotel. We'd do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

Though our plane was late our driver was still there waiting and was very courteous and pleasant. The new Mercedes was very comfortable and clean, and made us feel very welcome.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

I had missed my connecting flight from Paris to Florence because of horrendously long lines in customs;we tried to call the transfer service to change the arrival time but were told to call Viator instead--and it was in the middle of the night at Viator's office, so I thought I would have to find other transport. However, when I finally arrived in Florence, there was the driver (miraculously) waiting for me. Most appreciated at a late hour in a strange city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Our driver was there at the arrivals and was polite and helpful. I would recommend this service and would use Viator again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The driver was on time.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service after a long overnight flight !

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Our courteous and kind driver was waiting for us upon our arrival. The trip to the hotel was quick and easy. This was the easiest way to our hotel after and exhausting travel day!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very Good... the best way togo!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

convenient

From USD $ 17.54

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2662FLRAPTHTLPV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message