4.5 star rating: Recommended 68 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 68 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

The driver, Marco, was very helpful and informative.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

i had to mark this one down slightly as we walked with the driver to the car although he did offer to go and get the car.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

I had missed my connecting flight from Paris to Florence because of horrendously long lines in customs;we tried to call the transfer service to change the arrival time but were told to call Viator instead--and it was in the middle of the night at Viator's office, so I thought I would have to find other transport. However, when I finally arrived in Florence, there was the driver (miraculously) waiting for me. Most appreciated at a late hour in a strange city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Our driver was there at the arrivals and was polite and helpful. I would recommend this service and would use Viator again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The driver was on time.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service after a long overnight flight !

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Our courteous and kind driver was waiting for us upon our arrival. The trip to the hotel was quick and easy. This was the easiest way to our hotel after and exhausting travel day!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very Good... the best way togo!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

convenient

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2010

They failed to meet us as scheduled; but we were able to contact them by phone and they were there within 5 minutes and we were wisked off to our hotel in record time. Top rate once we were picked up!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Took all the worry out of arriving and finding our hotel. Great value; would highly recommend it. And the company representative was waiting for us on arrival even though we were late - great service!

George M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2007

The guy was waiting for me when I got there. No hassle, no problems, would book it for my next trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

Driver was on time, pleasant, and took my bag for me. Would definitely use this service again in Italy.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2007

The driver was waiting right at the front of the crowd when we exited from customs, holding a card with our names. Excellent service!

Malcolm B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

The experience was polite and efficient.

From USD $ 15.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2662FLRAPTHTLPV

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message