4.5 star rating: Recommended 64 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 64 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

The driver was on time.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Excellent service after a long overnight flight !

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2012

Our courteous and kind driver was waiting for us upon our arrival. The trip to the hotel was quick and easy. This was the easiest way to our hotel after and exhausting travel day!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2011

Very Good... the best way togo!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

convenient

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2010

They failed to meet us as scheduled; but we were able to contact them by phone and they were there within 5 minutes and we were wisked off to our hotel in record time. Top rate once we were picked up!

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Took all the worry out of arriving and finding our hotel. Great value; would highly recommend it. And the company representative was waiting for us on arrival even though we were late - great service!

George M
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2007

The guy was waiting for me when I got there. No hassle, no problems, would book it for my next trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

Driver was on time, pleasant, and took my bag for me. Would definitely use this service again in Italy.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2007

The driver was waiting right at the front of the crowd when we exited from customs, holding a card with our names. Excellent service!

Malcolm B
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2006

The experience was polite and efficient.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2014

Drive spoke some English, but not much. The car was parked in a back lot and was much further than the cab stand. As the cab ride was only 20 euro's this wasn't very good value.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

The transfer was good but very expensive.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2012

Driver very visible on arrival which is wonderful after long flight. He however dropped us off in the wrong alley area. It took us some time to find the hotel

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
October 2013

Not good. After 17 hours of travel from Orlando to Florence, we were greeted by a driver that was actually upset with us because we were late. Our flight was late arriving, and totally out of our control, and we had no control over how long it took to get our baggage, and clear customs at the Florence airport.
We paid way too much for this service, versus simply taking a Taxi (three times as much!!!!), only to get bad attitude from the driver. We will NEVER use this service again.

From USD $ 16.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2662FLRAPTHTLPV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message