4 star rating: Recommended 957 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  1 day or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 957 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Highly recommend the hop on hop off bus as easy to use. You could catch it every 15 minutes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent. Narration was perfect

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Hop on Hop off tours are the best way to get acquainted with the city. Book it early in your stay and get the lay of the land. It pays off and you learn so much about the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Florence was beautiful and a tour like this is a great way to see a little bit of everything and go back to the places you want to see more of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

The hop on-off tour buses are a great way to see most of Florence when you don't have much time. They're also great for transportation with the multiple lines if you have plenty of time in the city. I highly recommend this tour/option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a really great time. Highly Recommended!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Had a really great time. Highly Recommended!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

we did both hop on hop off and regular tours and on most occasions felt the hop on off was the much better way to go. we would ride one complete round then decide what we wanted to see more of and would get off there...great idea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best way to see Florence especially in a short visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very worth while. 3 different routes so much to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We recommend this tour to everyone who arrives in Florence and have a few days to spare. This is a good way to get oriented in the city and see what there is to see at your own speed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great routes for the value! We strongly recommend to take Line B (red) and go see Fiesole.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A great way to see the city easily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great way to get around Florence, had some good weather as well as some rain, either way it was a good investment.

From USD $ 27.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916FLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message