• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 949 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  1 day or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 949 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We Loved this Tour - we could tour Florence at our own leisure/ pace. We were unaware that all of the Museums besides the Duomo were closed on Mondays, so I would let future tourists know that. I would definitely recommend the Double Decker Bus Tour to everyone that visits Florence - It was nice to sit on the top deck and soak in the sun and beautiful surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best way to see the sites of Florence.....GREAT TOUR!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Service was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There is no better way to see Florence in two days than the Hop-on Hop-off bus. We hit a dozen sites on our list for this one low price and even used the bus to return to the train station with our luggage instead of using taxis. Very easy, convenient and huge savings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

the tour takes you far beyond where you would typically see on your own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour is very interesting and it's a great way to know the history of the city and the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to get around. Some bus stops were hard to find, the signs were missing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Helpful information. Foot saver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a wonderful trip to both Rome and Florence. In fact, I purchased the Hop on, Hop off bus tour in both cities and was extremely satisfied with both. It was such a wonderful way to get an overview of the cities and allowed you to hop off at one of the many attractions, explore that part of the city, and simply hop back on and continue your adventure. I highly recommend this option to anyone vacationing in a new city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Florence is just a breathtaking city. The bus tour enables a new tourist to get an overview of the sites and then decide what your want to pursue further. I recommend it to all first time visitors.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My favorite of all the Hop On/Off tours we did on our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great overview of the city - best thing you can do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great overview of the city - best thing you can do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

I fell in love with this city. The Hop-on Hop-off took us to all the areas we wanted to see in 3 days. Make sure to get off at "Piazzale Michelangelo" where you will have an amazing panoramic view of the city. I took one of the best pictures of Florence from this plaza.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very organized I had a great day!

From USD $ 27.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916FLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message