4 star rating: Recommended 957 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  1 day or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 957 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved it. Worth every penny!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Always have a tour of which ever city we go to, so you can see what you want to go back and see later in your visit, both tours were good saw things you would not have seen other wise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy and fast learning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to get to specific areas, as we as a tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

easy to use, very friendly crew, I took the red and blue lines. Both are pretty good because of the view you can enjoy, practically you can visit the all city with them. If you can take it, just do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We Loved this Tour - we could tour Florence at our own leisure/ pace. We were unaware that all of the Museums besides the Duomo were closed on Mondays, so I would let future tourists know that. I would definitely recommend the Double Decker Bus Tour to everyone that visits Florence - It was nice to sit on the top deck and soak in the sun and beautiful surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best way to see the sites of Florence.....GREAT TOUR!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Service was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

There is no better way to see Florence in two days than the Hop-on Hop-off bus. We hit a dozen sites on our list for this one low price and even used the bus to return to the train station with our luggage instead of using taxis. Very easy, convenient and huge savings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

the tour takes you far beyond where you would typically see on your own

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour is very interesting and it's a great way to know the history of the city and the sites.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to get around. Some bus stops were hard to find, the signs were missing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Helpful information. Foot saver!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I had a wonderful trip to both Rome and Florence. In fact, I purchased the Hop on, Hop off bus tour in both cities and was extremely satisfied with both. It was such a wonderful way to get an overview of the cities and allowed you to hop off at one of the many attractions, explore that part of the city, and simply hop back on and continue your adventure. I highly recommend this option to anyone vacationing in a new city.

From USD $ 27.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916FLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message