4 star rating: Recommended 974 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  1 day or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 974 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Best way to see Florence especially in a short visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very worth while. 3 different routes so much to see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We recommend this tour to everyone who arrives in Florence and have a few days to spare. This is a good way to get oriented in the city and see what there is to see at your own speed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great routes for the value! We strongly recommend to take Line B (red) and go see Fiesole.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

A great way to see the city easily

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a great way to get around Florence, had some good weather as well as some rain, either way it was a good investment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Loved it. Worth every penny!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Always have a tour of which ever city we go to, so you can see what you want to go back and see later in your visit, both tours were good saw things you would not have seen other wise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Easy and fast learning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent bus tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great way to get to specific areas, as we as a tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

easy to use, very friendly crew, I took the red and blue lines. Both are pretty good because of the view you can enjoy, practically you can visit the all city with them. If you can take it, just do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We Loved this Tour - we could tour Florence at our own leisure/ pace. We were unaware that all of the Museums besides the Duomo were closed on Mondays, so I would let future tourists know that. I would definitely recommend the Double Decker Bus Tour to everyone that visits Florence - It was nice to sit on the top deck and soak in the sun and beautiful surroundings.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The best way to see the sites of Florence.....GREAT TOUR!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Service was great!

From USD $ 26.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916FLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message