• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 854 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  1 day or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 854 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Loved it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

It was great!!

glen
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Great on/off bus tour.Plenty of buses and great sights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

always worth the money to get your barings around a new city and the sights to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

an excellent experience, and very well organised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Nice tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We never could have seen so much in three hours without the Segways. Our tour guide was friendly and knowledgable. The Segways were fun, and Florence is beautiful. We ride Segways at home, and would recommend both Segways and the tour to anyone. Sandy and Cindy from Minnesota, USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Two friends and I used the Florence hop on/hop off for 2 days. We were very pleased with the service. The agents were very nice to deal with and very informative. There were many stops (unlike Rome where the same kind of tour hardly stops) along the routes. As a bonus, we could also use the public transit with our passes. I definitely recommend the Florence hop on/hop off but skip the Rome one.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A very well organized tour. Florence is an amazing place and we got to see some amazing sites on this tour. Wouldn't do Florence without this!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great to see the sights of Florence. We took the train from venice to visit Florence for the day. Your bus was easy to find and well worth doing for half the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

We always take the hop on, hop off to get our bearings...even when visiting before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

An excellent way to get an overview of the city. Buses ran as scheduled and the guide provided an interesting commentary pointing out important sites and locations. Even the rain did not dispell our enjoyment of the view of the city from the hilltops.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Most enjoyable and memorable hop hop off tour especially the Fiesole.

I will recommend to all whoever goes to florence must take this tour (Line B) and spend time in Fiesole. Hats off to the bus route and i feel its worth for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great trip. Recommend. Interesting history about the city. Good quality buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very enjoyable.

From USD $ 28.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916FLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message