• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 942 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  1 day or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 942 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was excellent. We boarded close to our hotel and went everywhere! Awesome way to get around and also to get an overview on what you would like to revisit. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The best way to see the city! We did the full loop on two different lines, and they were fantastic! We ended up going up into the mountain area and stopping at the most beautiful town, Fiesole. It had the best views in all of Florence, so we stayed and had a wonderful dinner there! Deffinitely one of the highlights of our time in Florence! Also, the bus lines drive through the wooded area on the other side of the Arno - this road (Machiavelli?) is one of the prettiest drives EVER! They stop at Piazzale Michaelangelo, which is also amazing for views of the city and Duomo. Don't go to Florence w/o this pass! :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to see the whole city.
Terrific value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I enjoy the hop on hop off tour of Florence. I do the line B, which takes you out of Florence to the hilltown of Fiesole. The views of Florence and the countryside are well worth it. We hopped off in Fiesole and enjoyed lunch there. Walked around the town some, then hopped back on another bus to return to Florence. The audio guide along the way is very nice as well. It points out and gives a little bit of history for some of what you see.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Beautiful city! However you need to take a trip by foot to see it properly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

this was a great way to see the city and get to those things we wanted to see in detail, cost effective, if we did not do this we would have missed the wonderfull view over the city on the hill top lookout.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We recently went on the Florence Hop-on Hop-off Tour as we only had a few hours in Florence. This was a great way to give us an overview of what the city was like and thoroughly enjoyed the open bus. The information provided via the head set was very good and I cannot recommend this tour highly enough. Florence is indeed a very beautiful city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Perfect and had to only exchange the voucher to start the tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

A must do in Florence - and the best way to get around. So much to see, so much to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This tour was excellent, far better than the Roma hop on hop off tour. This was a great way to see Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Best ever! We took all three paths and it was so worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent way to see Florence (or any city for that matter!)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent tour and very informative. Great way to see Florence and the beautiful towns that surround Florence. I would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic city, and the Hop-on Hop-off Bus Tour is a fantastic way to see as much of it in 2 days as possible! We've used this bus tour in London, Paris, Florence and Rome ... and will continue doing so with all of our travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very good, great views of the city and river, great when on limited time.

From USD $ 27.33

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916FLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message