• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 854 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  1 day or 48 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence City Hop-on Hop-off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 854 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great, would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Value for money. Great way to get an overview of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Would loved to have had the time to do this several times. Only drawback is the late starting time in the morning and early finish in the afternoon. Beautiful city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Perfect for a quick peek into Firenze with some awesome views and easy to understand guided headset...I suggest your own earphones for comfort on all tours...MB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

one of the best ways to see Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

This tour was very good for transportation to different areas and to gain information on sights. The bus was always on schedule and the staff helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Loved this tour. We saw more of Florence than we could have on our own. Getting on and off at different sights we wanted to spend time in was so easy. Highly recommend.

Gigi
USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great way to see the city. I was able to see things and learn about things through the narration that I wouldn't have gotten to had I been limited to walking. I enjoyed hearing the narration and getting a little bit of history about the different points of interest. Well worth the reasonable price. I would recommend this to anyone and everyone spending time in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to see the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A great way to relax and see parts of the city that are just too far to walk to if you only have one day in the city.

SHERYN E D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

A good place to eat is Cafe Rosa, just across from the main train station. The hop on hop off bus stops on the corner. Best food and cheap, the staff are great really welcoming. Hop on hop off buses are worth every cent, try it you'll love it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We only had a day and a half to discover the wonders and beauty of Florence. This tour gave us a great overview of the city. I would highly recommend this tour if time is of the essence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

HOP-ON and HOP- OFF WAS A PERFECT WAY TO GET AROUND ROME! WE LOVED IT!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a great way to see any City. I had been to Florence before but saw so many new things on this tour! Pazza Michelangelo was amazing...never new it was there and Fiesole was beautiful. Road the full route the first time and marked the stops we wanted to get off at and saw almost everything we wanted...you never get to see all that Florence has to offer in two days!

From USD $ 28.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916FLR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message