• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 159 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Concert and Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 159 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

It was great, the tour guide was smart, very full of information, accurate and so on time. I would recommend it to all my friends. Keep up the great work!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Whole night wasy wonderful started with a short walking tour. A delicous dinner and finished off with a duo singing famous opera classic to a piano in a old church, which was beautiful. Must say our highlight in FLorence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We had a lovely evening. A short walk to our restaurant with a little bit of history along the way. A very nice four course meal followed by front row seats at a wonderful concert. Thoroughly enjoyed it. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The food was excellent, the concert was fantastic and the guide was informative with a very ggod sense of humor!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Very good concert. The singers were great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great dinner, great guide good sense of humour, not overly talkative...opera in the church was the highlight of my trip, highly recommend this!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Our guide was comical and knowledgeable about the city - I really enjoyed listening to them. On our way to dinner we had a little walking tour and it was great.
Dinner was good - middle of the road tastes that everyone could enjoy.
The highlight of the night was the concert. It was one of the most amazing things I've ever experienced. I've not been to the opera before and I'm glad this was my first experience with it.
There were two singers and the first note almost made me cry. I've never heard a voice fill a space like they did. Gave me chills. I would highly recommend this tour to anyone. The church is small and beautiful and it was a truly intimate experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This tour is just lovely our guide was fantastic and informed us of so much history on our walk to our restauant. The meal was good value for money and included drinks which was a god send in the heat!! The concert was just lovely from start to finish we had front row seats and the performances were fab. This was to give my daughter a taste of opera, and she is hooked now, perhaps a bad move for my pocket!!! Fantastic value for money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

They say that opera was invented in Firenze. This was an experience not to be missed! Fine dinner, followed by an incredible performance. I actually felt goosebumps hearing the tenor sing "nessun dorms" - up close and personal. You would not regret having this experience. I would do it again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This tour was excellent. I did not realize that we would be walking around Florence in addition to dinner and concert. The leader was very well informed.
The dinner was great and the concert was fantastic.
Would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Wonderful! Lovely inclusive guide. Delicious dinner and great staff at restaurant. Fabulous concert - a real treat and an intimate setting in the church.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I loved this tour, especially the Puccini concert. It inspired me to visit Lucca, where Puccini was born! Very nice tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The music was wonderful and made so even more by the lovely setting. Dinner was fine, not spectacular and our guide was informative and witty. A really pleasant evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

great dinner and show

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The tour was better than we could have imagined. The tour guide was VERY thorough and the dinner and private concert were sublime. The owner of the restaurant (Felicitia) that we went to attended to every need personally. The intimate concert at St. Marks was superb with arias for any type of music lover. I would highly recommend this for visitors.

From USD $ 75.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428CAF2B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message