• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 144 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours 45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Concert and Dinner. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 144 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was a lovely evening. The dinner was wonderful and the aria's were fabulous.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The whole evening was wonderful. The concert was delightful and our host Antonio was absolutely charming. A real high light of our stay.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

An absolutely superb evening. The guide was very knowledgeable and informative; the dinner at Bebos was excellent and great value, and the opera concert at St Marks was a truly memorable surprise. We have done Covent Garden London, La Scala Milan, the Arena at Verona and others and can say that this short concert with outstanding pianist and opera singers was just as enthralling. The whole evening was well put together, a great success, reasonably priced and is highly recommended. Thank you. Alan and Carole. Cardiff. UK.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

My parent thought this trip was excellent!! Really enjoyed it!! Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

The dinner was delicious, the restaurant was charming, the opera was excellent. We thoroughly enjoyed it...one of our favorite things that we did in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Loved bith the dinner & the opera in St. Mark's Church

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was a highlight for us in Florence. The dinner at a local restaurant was excellent in every way. We booked this tour for our first night in Florence. What an introduction to the city! This experience was a highlight of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

The guide was very friendly and the dinner was great. We ended going back to the restaurant a few days later and had another great meal. The concert was intimate, and lasted about an hour. Just the right amount of time for me. Something different and a lot of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was on our last night and was a great grande finale. Real professional pianist and soloists from Florence Opera Werks. The dinner was superb..a classic 5 course Italian meal. Very nice restaurant.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

was an amazing night out, the singers were fantastic!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Wasn't a great fan of all the dishes but I'm a picky eater. Gave everything a go and the Tuscan experience was great. The concert, both the singing and the location were breathtaking

Frances
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This was brilliant, our meal at Bibo restaurant was delicious. We had lots of yummy pasta and red wine, the staff at the restaurant are brilliant, very Italian and very attentive. The concert was wonderful, set in a pretty little church, we were entertained by 2 talented singers and a pianist. This was a really lovely evening, very romantic.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was a great evening, the restaurant and dinner was very convenient the the food was excellent. A short walk over to the church for the opera which was a first for us but we really enjoyed it. The opera was lasted about an hour long and was very entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Unbelievable evening. Dinner was great, good wine, and the opera was just right. Highly recommend it.

Christine Y
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Wow what a way to start our trip to Florence. Fantastic! The meal was superb with plenty of Chianti and then a really pleasant stroll to a beautiful old church to listen to a mixture of opera, which amazed us how good it was! Would definitely do it again.

From USD $ 77.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2428CAF2B

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message