4.5 star rating: Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Cooking Class: Learn How to Make Gelato and Pizza. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very fun cooking class!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

So much fun! I learned a lot and can't wait to make pizza at home!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

My husband and I love cooking but have never made pizza or gelato before so this was perfect for us! This was an informal and fun way to learn so much. The group was small so plenty of opportunity to ask questions from the very knowledgeable chef. A great evening eating, drinking and learning!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

OMG we had so much fun!!! such a great instructor! our pizzas and gelato came out SOOOO delicious!! we regret not doing more cooking classes! totally signing up next time we visit florence!! LOVED IT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Outstanding in every way!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great group and wonderful chef!! The pizza and gelato were perfect. Very fun experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This class was SO awesome! The instructor who taught the pizza portion of the class was funny, patient and a great teacher. The food and wine was delicious, the fellow students were eager to mingle. Such a wonderful way to immerse yourself in the culture! Highly recommend this for everyone's trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My wife and I enjoyed this class immensly and we look forward to taking another class from this company in the future. Chef Giovanni really knows food and he imparts a large amount of cooking knowledge to his class in a short amount of time.

The Gelato and Pizza were the best that we had during our stay in Florence - and we made them! Some things never cease to amaze.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Awesome! I love the cooking class, the friends I made there, and definitely the two sweet Italian chefs who made my stay in Florence most beautiful! Now I can make my own pizza and gelato at home!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was our favourite part of the trip! Excellent venue, excellent staff, excellent food! I honestly can't recommend this enough!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

While vacationing in Italy this month, we wanted to take a pizza making class. Although we had a little trouble locating the meeting place, they were very accommodating in meeting us and bringing us to the restaurant. It was a wonderful couple of hours meeting others with the same pizza making questions and our Chef Giovanni was both fun and knowledgeable! We had both adults and children in this class and would definitely recommend this class to others that want to have a little fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great time, again so enjoyable highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A fun and interactive class. Good for adults or families.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

so much fun!!!! andrea and davide were very patient. i highly recommend to anyone!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had an awesome time at this class! The chefs were hilarious and they made it a really fun experience; not to mention we got to make and eat delicious food! I would absolutely recommend this class!

From USD $ 58.75

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5049ITALY_PIZZA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message