5 star rating: Highly Recommended 164 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Cooking Class: Learn How to Make Gelato and Pizza. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 164 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really fun. Great for families and couples as well as friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really fun. Great for families and couples as well as friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really fun. Great for families and couples as well as friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was an excellent evening made even better by head chef Giovanni. It was fun, hands on and a great one for the kids. My 11 and 14 year old both loved it and loved eating the end result! Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Awesome experience!!! The instructors were World Class... They were most helpful beyond their agenda in answering questions, giving advice... It was an Italian cooking experience... The food outcomes were the best... A Definite recommendation with the value far in excess of the cost... Charlie and Jeanne Boling - Little Rock AR

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Quality night!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We are a family of five and had a great time at the cooking class. Kids (11, 14 and 16) had a blast. The guy who ran the class was hysterical (forgot his name). I can definitely recommend this class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was absolutely brilliant. We all felt welcomed. We all had a lot of fun and we learned interesting facts and we were not rushed in and out of this event. Lovely people who ran the class.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This class was so fun. I went with other family members and we all laughed and had a blast. What a fun way to spend an early Sunday evening. All that and you get to eat your fantastic pizza creation at the end. I would definitely book this again if I'm back in Florence. It beats a boring tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Kind of a long walk to where the kitchen was. Other than that, an absolutely wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

There were only 3 of us for the cooking class which was awesome. It was a raining day/evening our first day in Florence and this event really made our day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

What a fabulous experience and pizza was yummy too :-) can't wait to go back to florence to do another class!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Had so much fun! The instructor was charming and very knowledgable. The finished product was delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Fantastic! An excellent holiday option to add a bit of difference to your trip. Great chefs explained how to make the pizza and gelato. My pizza tasted superb and now I've returned home, I've bought all the ingredients and a pizza stone to make pizza this weekend! Highly recommend.

From USD $ 56.00

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5049ITALY_PIZZA

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message