Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4 star rating: Recommended 958 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 – 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 958 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good way to see the highlights of the city. The guide Monica was very informed and helpful throughout the day. The lunch was lovely. Fast tracking into seeing the magnificent David and then to the Ufizzi Gallery was also a big bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us. I would highly recommend it to anyone going to Florence,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see Florence. The lunch and guide were exceptional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! Bus trip to Pisa was comfortable and filled with helpful facts as we went past landmarks etc. The stop in Pisa was just long enough to see everything you needed to see. Not a town you need long in. And I'm not sure I'd bother climbing the tower. It's ok but not as impressive as is thought it would be. Keiko my guide was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! this is my second time doing this tour. Florence is an amazing beautiful city and this tour provides the opportunity to see some of that beauty and experience its culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent knowledge guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour....learn a lot

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Florence is a beautiful city! Our tour guide was very knowledgable. Loved driving to the overlook to get pictures of the entire city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great experience! Two tour guides, (one for the morning session and a different one for the afternoon session) one magical day in Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide Angelo was terrific!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of history and art-it was amazing. Our guide Monica was outstanding, she knows her stuff. It was really a treat to see so many beautiful things. I would absolutely recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Did the full-day. Great guides. Lots of information. I recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour with a knowledgeable guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about the history. She pointed out so many details that we could not imagine doing this on our own. She made it so interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent toue, godd organized, easy to find the meeting point. The guide Fabio was wanderful. Seems he is a real lover of Florence. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good way to learn all the history.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was awesome. Rosalind, our tour guide, was very knowledgable and was very willing to share. She used to teach History.. No wonder!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The Tour Guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We took the 1/2 day tour. Our tour guide in the museum was the best. She had such passion for the art made everyone so excited for all the paintings she showed us. 1/2 day was nice so you can walk on your own after. Florence was my favorite city in Italy. Easy to walk to so many beautiful things.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

It was an excellent walking tour, our guide also answered all our quieries very well. My husband and I enjoyed the walking tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide was excellent and made the history of the Medici family extremely interesting.

From USD $ 59.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24281AGROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message