Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 1038 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Elisa S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Loved this tour. Sightseeing the different areas of Florence and it's rolling hills. Michealangelo our tour guide is fantastic. Very knowledgable and funny. His knowledge about the pieces of art and the artists himself made the tour at the Uffizi that much better. The statue of David is awe inspiring.

Ian R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I would recommend this tour to anyone going to Florence. The tour was well organised and very professional. Our gentleman tour guide was so enthusiastic and so full of information we could have listened to him all day. An excellent tour.

Nataliya G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great tour!

Neil

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Guides were excellent, good English, massive amount of information and very knowledgeable, well worth the money.

czerica.ramirez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I should have taken the whole day tour. Our guide was so knowledgeable about the museum pieces and the sights around the Uffizi that I feel that I missed a lot by not taking the morning tour too.

Karen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Incredible

Don R K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Our tour guide, Monica, is the best! She is very knowledgeable and informative. We enjoyed every single minute with her, viewing Florence through her educated eyes o-

Richard H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Amazing tour but the highlight had to be seeing the statue of David. Guide was excellent.

ALEXANDRA N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A very good way to see the highlights of the city. The guide Monica was very informed and helpful throughout the day. The lunch was lovely. Fast tracking into seeing the magnificent David and then to the Ufizzi Gallery was also a big bonus.

avismccoy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was excellent. Our guide was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us. I would highly recommend it to anyone going to Florence,

kathy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great way to see Florence. The lunch and guide were exceptional

Bridget R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a great tour! Bus trip to Pisa was comfortable and filled with helpful facts as we went past landmarks etc. The stop in Pisa was just long enough to see everything you needed to see. Not a town you need long in. And I'm not sure I'd bother climbing the tower. It's ok but not as impressive as is thought it would be. Keiko my guide was great!

JESSICA T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing! this is my second time doing this tour. Florence is an amazing beautiful city and this tour provides the opportunity to see some of that beauty and experience its culture.

Phyllis A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Outstanding

sheila s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent knowledge guide

Mshotwell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really great!

Andrew M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour....learn a lot

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Florence is a beautiful city! Our tour guide was very knowledgable. Loved driving to the overlook to get pictures of the entire city.

Andrew F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A great experience! Two tour guides, (one for the morning session and a different one for the afternoon session) one magical day in Florence

peter a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide Angelo was terrific!

yandel5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of history and art-it was amazing. Our guide Monica was outstanding, she knows her stuff. It was really a treat to see so many beautiful things. I would absolutely recommend this tour.

Nayeli N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Gui

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Did the full-day. Great guides. Lots of information. I recommend.

Jeffrey C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour with a knowledgeable guide!

Susanne J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Our tour guide was very knowledgeable and passionate about the history. She pointed out so many details that we could not imagine doing this on our own. She made it so interesting.

Viewing 3 of 42

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 61.74

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24281AGROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message