• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 704 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 704 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour is just wonderfule!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was an excellent, well run tour, which gave us a brief but thorough snapshot of Milan. The guide was outstanding with exceptional knowledge and presentation skills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a tour of Florence with the group we came with, but your tour took us to places we had not seen and gave us info we did not get on that tour. Lunch was delicious; upstairs in a private room in a great little restaurant. I only wished we could have seen more of the 2 museums, but we did receive a lot of background and great info on the pieces we did see. I understand the time constraints of trying to give us the most for the time we had. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I went to the full-day sightseeing tour with 2 separate guides in the morning and afternoon . I enjoyed both parts and leaders were both knowledagble about the arts and tried to pass as much information as they can about historical place and art galleries . I enjoyed and it did worth to pay more money to skip the long queues and have a guide .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Long day but awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our afternoon guide, Elvio, was outstanding. The information he presented made clear his expertise in the history of Florence and art history. His presentation was delightful, making the information clear to the entire group, even the children present. His knowledge of art history made our visit to the Uffizzi especially memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Tour guide was superb! Highly recommend to all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Great time in Florence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The Sightseeing tours was very good and the guide really made it iteresting pointing out things we would never have known.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

I had a great tour.... Well organized...comfortable transportation....excellent knowledgable guide.....highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Great way to get to know the city of Florence. If we would have had more time would have loved to do a longer tour as it is alot of information to take in in a short amount of time. The tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

It is very worth it to get the Full day tour, it is all the mayor sightseeing you need to see in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

With the exception of the mediocre at best lunch, the day was very, very enjoyable. The guides were excellent, very knowledgeable. It was a wonderful day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Angelo was a delight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

GUIDES WERE EXCEPTIONAL - VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE OF SITES VISITED AND WILLING TO ANSWER QUESTIONS.

Special Offer

From USD $ 67.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24281AGROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message