• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 777 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 777 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This was just amazing, and the guide was something special, his knowledge and wit, you just had to be there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our tour guide, Monica, was a wealth of information and that made all the difference. We had a nice panoramic view from Piazzi Michelangelo and the full day included a great lunch at a local place bookended by both the Uffizi and Academy tours. Well worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We had this tour(the full-day option) on our second day in Florence (we stayed for ten days). It was an excellent choice since we were able to spot the places of interest and return in our own pace. Elvio, our guide, was more than wonderful. We highly recommend this to anyone visiting Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

A great way to see a lot of the sites of Florence city and surrounding area. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The full day tour was great. The David is magnificent and I really enjoyed the Uffizi with a guide. Highly recommended!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Guide was very good. She was very knowledgable on the history and area. Explained everything well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful and beautiful tour! We loved the guide and the city was incredible.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Loved our tour guides. Our PM guide was the best guide ever!! She made our time in florence worth it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was one of the best tours we took on our trip. Our guide, Sandra, was outstanding. We enjoyed visiting historic Siena followed by a nice lunch overlooking a vineyard in Tuscany. Then we were off to Pisa. The tour was well-organized and our guide was friendly and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent - a great way to be introduced to Florence and the Uffizi. The guide's knowledge - including of Renaissance art - was incredible and she was a delight to listen to.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent! Terrific guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Loved it what a beautiful place and brilliant guide very easy to follow will definately go again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a must do event for the first time Florence traveler. The tour orients you to the city and allows you to see the highlights so that you can go back and tour the areas on your own. Great tour guide and transportation made this an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a wonderful tour as we really only had half a day in Florence having travelled by train from our base in Venice. Only downside was a downpour which lasted about an hour while we were outdoors. Terrific guide with excellent English.

From USD $ 65.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24281AGROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message