• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 705 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 705 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Would highly reccomend. Tour guides were knowledgable and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

full-day tour was very good - lunch great -both guides excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent tour! I would highly recommend it to anyone seeking a comprehensive overview to Florence's cultural and political history. A very educational day with
a knowledgable and entertaining guide. Also, the short lines into the Uffizi and
Accademia were definitely a major "plus".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Good tour with a very knowledgeable guide. Highly recommend!

David T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

What an amazing afternoon. Our guide was a dream. So full of passion for Florence. At the end of our time together, the group were giving her kisses good-bye and thanking her profusely. Her dedication, her knowledge, her stories and her way of speaking were such a pleasure. The afternoon flew by way to quickly!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Enjoyed it immensely!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We did the Full-Day Sighseeing Tour. Good tour to see all the major attractions in Florence. Unfortunately it was raining during our time there but good thing the museums are indoors to keep us away from the rain. Lots of walking during this tour. Lunch was satisfactory, but includes a glass of wine!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Enjoyed the scenic trip to the surrounding areas of Florence and the view of Florence from the top of the hills. Guide was knowledgeable. Thank you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We did the morning tour on Sunday 21october. Extremely well organised . The highlight was our guide Jan. He was very knowledgable and presented the tour in an excellent and amusing manner. Next time we will ensure that we choose his shift !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

We thoroughly enjoyed the morning and afternoon tours and particularly enjoyed the lunch that was arranged for us too. The tour guides were exceptional and really knew how to communicate their love of Florence, each in her own way. It was a wonderful way to see most of the highlights of Florence in a short period of time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and entertaining. He also was a big help in getting us through the tour in time to check out of our Hotel and catch a train to Venice.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Very wonderful - saw a lot! Enjoyed our guide and the walking tour!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Guides were great - really knew their history and made it come alive.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The staff was very professional and knowledgeable. They made it fun and interesting. I loved not having to wait on long lines.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great introduction to Florence and the renaissance. First class guide - an expert in the field.

Special Offer

From USD $ 67.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24281AGROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message