• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 782 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 - 8 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Half-Day or Full-Day Sightseeing Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 782 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This is a must do event for the first time Florence traveler. The tour orients you to the city and allows you to see the highlights so that you can go back and tour the areas on your own. Great tour guide and transportation made this an excellent experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a wonderful tour as we really only had half a day in Florence having travelled by train from our base in Venice. Only downside was a downpour which lasted about an hour while we were outdoors. Terrific guide with excellent English.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and guide! We loved the tour. It was well organized and same groups so we hot to see everything. The Guide made our tour because he was so passionate about the art works! Money well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour and guide! We loved the tour. It was well organized and same groups so we hot to see everything. The Guide made our tour because he was so passionate about the art works! Money well spent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

A really great guide very knowledgeable and able to give a detailed history of the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time. The tour guide with red umbrella and cats(since back I have forgotten her name) was attentive and obviously loved art and explained very well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Elvio was a superbly knowledgable guide particularly in Uffizi. where his presentation of art history was hugely enlightening

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Good tour and interesting introduction to michelangelo's David.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour is just wonderfule!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was an excellent, well run tour, which gave us a brief but thorough snapshot of Milan. The guide was outstanding with exceptional knowledge and presentation skills.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

The tour guides were very friendly and knowledgeable. We had a tour of Florence with the group we came with, but your tour took us to places we had not seen and gave us info we did not get on that tour. Lunch was delicious; upstairs in a private room in a great little restaurant. I only wished we could have seen more of the 2 museums, but we did receive a lot of background and great info on the pieces we did see. I understand the time constraints of trying to give us the most for the time we had. I would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

I went to the full-day sightseeing tour with 2 separate guides in the morning and afternoon . I enjoyed both parts and leaders were both knowledagble about the arts and tried to pass as much information as they can about historical place and art galleries . I enjoyed and it did worth to pay more money to skip the long queues and have a guide .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Long day but awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our afternoon guide, Elvio, was outstanding. The information he presented made clear his expertise in the history of Florence and art history. His presentation was delightful, making the information clear to the entire group, even the children present. His knowledge of art history made our visit to the Uffizzi especially memorable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Absolutely fantastic. Tour guide was superb! Highly recommend to all.

From USD $ 65.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24281AGROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message