5 star rating: Highly Recommended 153 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 153 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

In a word, fantastic. The guide, 'Mia, was brilliant and made the tour a superb experience. Segwaying is a piece of cake!!!! Our advice to anyone visiting Florence is simply, don't go there without taking the three hour Segway tour. You may, at first, baulk at the price but be assured the education and information you get from it is priceless and in the grand scheme of things very, very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Fantastic!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

When you don't have days and days to wander it's the only way to see Florence . Our guide mya was fantastic .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Absolutely fantastic. I did not want it to end and cant wait to do it again. The guide was great too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We had a great time on our tour and totally recommend it to anyone who wants to see a lot in a little bit of time. We only had one day to visit Florence, so we saw enough to know what we want to go back to visit on our next trip there.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Really interesting experience and saved a lot of walking! The segway is easy to be handled even if I haven't used it before. Tour guide is friendly and always check if anyone is left behind too far.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

A great way to see Florence and get an overview of the major sights, lots of fun!!!! Guide good and made sure we were all comfortable at all times.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

It was fun and the guide was excellent. Not only was there a lot packed into the tour but Rosella answered all our questions with informative answers. The city is lovely and this was a great way to be introduced to it. I would recommend this tour to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Just riding the Segway was so cool and easy! What a great way to get around and see the sights. Our guide was superb pitching the details at the right level for the group and providing more details if we asked. This is going to be one the core memories of our trip to Italy for sure :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We were a family group with a hard to please teenager and we all loved the tour. Our guide was informative and very knowledgeable. The segways were fun and easier to use than we thought although our legs were a little stiff by the end. We loved whizzing down the roads and it gave us a real feel for Florence and where we would like to revisit on foot. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Incredible, outstanding, memorable are just few adjectives to describe what a great experience this tour was for our family. Rose, our tour guide, was so extremely knowledgeable about each of the stops and spoke in such a storytelling manner that even our 2 teenaged daughters stay interested. Really, though, they were so happy to be able to use the segways to zip through the streets that they were bummed when the tour was complete. I would have definitely taken this tour in every city they offered it, but unfortunately Florence was our last city. We visited 7 European cities, and the Segway tour was the best tour of all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The only way to see Florence! What a great morning we had. A Segway Tour is a must when staying in Florence. Walking those cobblestone streets is tiring on your feet, the area you cover is great and the guide was fantastic. Very hard to hand them back at the end of the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very Good Tour, cute Guide Christina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant loved it,,,,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent way to see Florence!! The guide was superb!

From USD $ 98.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092SEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message