Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 154 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 154 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The only way to see Florence! What a great morning we had. A Segway Tour is a must when staying in Florence. Walking those cobblestone streets is tiring on your feet, the area you cover is great and the guide was fantastic. Very hard to hand them back at the end of the day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Very Good Tour, cute Guide Christina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Brilliant loved it,,,,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Excellent way to see Florence!! The guide was superb!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Angela was excellent. She made sure we were all included, was informative and the Segways were a lot of fun. Great value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great interesting segway tour! `A wonderful way to view Florence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was the fantastic; she was very knowledgeable! We love this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a definaye favorite! This was a great tour for my husband and son while I did the fashion walking tour with my daughters!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

this was a great tour, love it ,would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great really enjoyed it. A great way to fit everything in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great really enjoyed it. A great way to fit everything in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My wife and I had a great time on this tour. It was both informative and fun. Beat the heck out of walking around Florence for three hours and was very easy to learn and enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Such a fab way to see Florence! Did the Segway tour as a surprise for my husband as it was our wedding anniversary and he loved it. Such fun :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Love it! Love it! One of our highlights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Best fun ever! We had a great time on the segways, and our guide was informative and really lovely, making sure we were all confident before we left on our tour.

From USD $ 97.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092SEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message