5 star rating: Highly Recommended 152 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 152 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great interesting segway tour! `A wonderful way to view Florence!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide was the fantastic; she was very knowledgeable! We love this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was a definaye favorite! This was a great tour for my husband and son while I did the fashion walking tour with my daughters!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

this was a great tour, love it ,would do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great really enjoyed it. A great way to fit everything in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great really enjoyed it. A great way to fit everything in

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

My wife and I had a great time on this tour. It was both informative and fun. Beat the heck out of walking around Florence for three hours and was very easy to learn and enjoy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Such a fab way to see Florence! Did the Segway tour as a surprise for my husband as it was our wedding anniversary and he loved it. Such fun :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Love it! Love it! One of our highlights!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Best fun ever! We had a great time on the segways, and our guide was informative and really lovely, making sure we were all confident before we left on our tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Fantastic tour!! Service was great and our Guide too. Highly recommendable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The tour was fabulous. We all loved it and it gave us a great opportunity to explore Florence with an expert and highlight areas that we would want to return to and explore further. The guide was excellent and I would fully recommend it. Great fun and definitely suitable for all ages.

jfhahn
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This is a must do if you go to Florence. Our guide was wonderful and the time just flew. Neither my husband or I were ready to give up our segways at the end of the tour. A really great, fun way to spend an afternoon in Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

This tour was so much fun! We were a little iffy at first- we have been on Segways in the past and we were worried about navigating through the busy streets of Florence. Our worries were soon put to rest after we started and everyone began to feel more comfortable. We had a fantastic guide who was very knowledgeable about the history of Florence. This was out 3rd time there, however we learned so much that we had never known before. The Segways were a great way to get around after walking so much in previous days- it was a welcome rest while still seeing so much :)

Cassandra T
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

My husband and I loved this tour, it was a highlight of our trip. We loved how the guide showed us quirky and hidden gems in Florence, not just the high tourist areas. Highly recomment.

From USD $ 102.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092SEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message