• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  3 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Segway Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jean A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

What a wonderful way to see Florence! My daughter, our friend and I were the only ones on the trip that day so we had our friendly guide, Serina, to ourselves. Serina is so knowledgable and she made our trip so interesting that we can't wait to come back and see more of this beautiful city. Serina was very patient while we learned to ride the Segways and then we had so much fun on the guided tour that we were the envy of other groups of tourists - we didn't want it to end! We would thoroughly recommend the Segway Tour - it's a must!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We had a blast on the segways in florence. Valentina was a great guide I could understand and hear her well. We really enjoyed this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We were a party of four girlies and really really enjoyed the Segway Tour. What a fun way to see a beautiful city. Our guide was professional and very imformative. I would reccommend this tour to everybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

When we booked this tour we were concerned that it was very expensive in comparison to some other trips we had organised however it was worth every cent and more. We had a great time with a very knowledgable guide who was a lot of fun. I would recomend the Florence Segway Tour to everyone.

Kenneth H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

All positive - a brillient day - windy and very cold to shivering but the information provided was excellent. With extra background information given as well vs strict tourist book info. Great choice of coffee venue. Excellent guide, took her time in covering the venues.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The tour guide and the experience was out of this world. My friend and I where a little nervous and since we are not young chicks we thought we might have some problems but we had a great time and we would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

great way to start a vacation in Florence

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Lot of fun. Have never been on a Segway before, but managed with no trouble. You will be a tourist attraction yourself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Our tour guide took good care of us. Our tour included WC and coffee breaks and therefore we were relaxed and not all the time on the segway. We enjoyed the tour very much.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

it was absolutely awesome! they were a bit hard to find but when i called they came and found me. that was great customer service! the tour is fun. i would recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

My young teenage boys learned the basic history of Florence and had a great time doing it! They would say this was one of the most fun tours that they've ever been on....I'm afraid that I must agree!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This tour was excellent and a heap of fun. Two of the people didn't show up so it was only me and the guide took me to places that I asked about and was very knowledgeable.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

Very fun way to get an overview of Florence, and get the lay of the city, before returning to the sites by foot. The guide was informative and friendly. The audio wasn't working very well, but minor flaw to a fun activity.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

I encourage everyone to try this, it was a great way to tour so many sights in a short time, and it was a blast! Our guide gave great information of each sight.

Karen S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

A fantastic tour with a small group and a very knowledgeable guide who obviously loved florence and showed us a lot of interesting things we wouldn't have seen otherwise. also, the segways were very easy to use.

Special Offer
$105.17 Save $10.51

From USD $ 94.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3092SEGWAY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message