4 star rating: Recommended 205 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Shopping Tour to Prada and the Mall Fashion Outlets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 205 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Don't leave without doing this!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful trip , good desconts , so many shops to grab a bargains ! I definitely will go back and I do recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Wonderful trip , good desconts , so many shops to grab a bargains ! I definitely will go back and I do recommend .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Well planned!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

What a wonderful day out. The only problem was too much to purchase and not enough money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

this was our second time on this tour in 2 years ... needless to say it is a great deal , very hassle free not having to drive or trying to look for the outlets ...
great products and amazing deals on designer products

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very nice trip. The rep at meeting point is friendly and helpful. The coach is punctual and I had made good bargains.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Really good outlet shopping especially those who want to see an extensive range of Prada and Miu Miu stuff. Good amount of time given to the two destinations too. Driver could be more assuring in allowing us to leave our 1st destination purchases in the bus when we alight at the 2nd destination. Nevertheless, I'll do this again!

Picko
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

This is the second time we have taken this trip and we never fail to find great bargans, recommend the trip to anyone looking for top quallty items.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The only way to get to these places if you don't have your own transport. Well worth it and you get to see some beautiful Tuscan country side on the drive!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The trip was well planned and we had a blast!

Fleur68
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

We had an awesome trip and the bus driver was very friendly and helpful....transport was on time....highly recommended to all!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

the Mall is madness

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

No fuss shopping.. I'm glad I took the tour as the outlets are pretty far from Florence city. Prada outlet was interesting for me. Lots of great buys

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent tour and well worth the time ...
the amount of time alotted was perfect ...

From USD $ 46.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24288GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message