4 star rating: Recommended 218 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Shopping Tour to Prada and the Mall Fashion Outlets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 218 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Natalie U
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great way to get some fantastic deals!

Janelle L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great day out for the girls! Transportation to and from the outlets is great because the places are not easy to find by yourself! Loved the Gucci and Prada outlets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

If it's designer labels you are after at the best available prices. This is a wonderful thing to do! The bus picks you up from the meeting point and drops you right at the door of each outlet. You are given a time when you have to be back and you are not rushed at all. You do return to Florence by 8:00pm if you leave at 1pm. So don't have any other sightseeing plans organized. The woman who collected payment at the start was swift and efficient and the buses were very pleasant with air conditioning, and you had the opportunity to leave our purchases on board while we went shopping.

Hui C
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Everything we expected of a good shopping trip. Good transport, timing for shopping and great prices! As much as 60 discount.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Did some serious shopping, and put a serious dent in the wallet. But saved a bundle as well you have to know the prices at home before you go, though. The amount of time at Prada and Spazzio The Space were just right. Prada is especially well organized and has lots of goods. The Spazzio shops were generally much smaller, with less selection. You can ask if there are any more things to see in the drawers or from the back room. And check the goods - when I tried on a classy silk jacket, I noticed a small thread pull on the shoulder. The clerk gave me half off on the spot - after being discounted by half already. Made it worth it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a great trip, the only thing I would recommend is making the shopping time a little longer, or maybe offering two trips; one longer and one shorter for those who thought it was too long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

This allowed us to go to the outlets in a very convenient way! It was even cheaper than getting there by the train and then by taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I wish I could go to D&G outlet as well though.

Sueyeun K
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

It's fantastic and had great appeal for me.

Warren H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

The Prada outlet was much better than I expected. I would have liked more time there. It's a shopper's paradise! The mall was also very good, and there were definitely bargains to be had.

Balbinder B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

Well worth the trip, managed to get some good bargains both from PRADA and the mall. There was ample time to browse at both stops.

Jacqueline C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

This was my third time going on this trip and I would not hesitate to do it again.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Slightly late due a mix up with the size of the bus. Waited about 30 mins to get this sorted meaning we lost some valuable time for further shopping. Overall, met all description, pretty satisfied.

Keslyne
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

The items in the outlet malls were not as cheap as those you find in the USA.
Tour was well organized.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2014

Free and easy tour

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good transport service. Prompt!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The shopping tour to Prada and the Mall was fantastic! The discount was substantial and i can swear anyone who shop there need not waste time go other places to shop. At the Mall, you even can do your tax refund at their counter, without doing it at the airport! I would recommend anyone who need retail therapy to go to the Mall!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very convenient.
Should give more time at the Space as 1hr is not enough.
Bus driver drives bus very safely so it's all awesome.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good for those who want to do the outlets shopping at great convenience.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour provides a convinence way to visit each outlet and the driver is very friendly. It only spends a half day to get thru different outlets and the pick up point is easy to find.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Our tour was a bus to some of the outlets. It was really good and got some good bargain's while on this tour. Would recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great tour... Needed more time at each location!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Interesting and cover most place we wanted to go!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

It is a good shopping tour but it would be better if we can stay in the D and G outlet longer. I think we can skip the fashion valley because there is not much worth buying and I observed other tourists also did not buy anything in the fashion valley.

From USD $ 39.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24288GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message