4 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Shopping Tour to Prada and the Mall Fashion Outlets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

This was fun and I did get some great deals.. Very easy and made new "friends for the day"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

If what you want is to shop for Italian Designer clothes, Bags and shoes then you will be in heaven! If it was longer it would be even better!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The Prada store is amazing!!! and the Mall has all your favourite designers...but personally the prada store was the highlight.. I would have preferred less time at the mall and more time at prada!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

The whole thing went without any problems! The trip to the Prada outlet was well worth it! I would do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

If you love to shop and love bargains this is the tour for you. I got amazing things at substantial discounts. Gucci was under 50 percent off retail prices.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

Well organised with convenience of having the bus pick us up from meeting point to the destinations. I would say shopping time at the mall was too rushed. Prada was good though. All in all, a quick non fuss way to travel to the fashion outlets.

ETF
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

If you want to hit the outlets, this is definitely the way to do it. A small, air-conditioned coach gets you to the Prada outlet, and The Mall and leaves you sufficient time at each to shop. And I think it's a much better solution than taking the public busses from Florence to The Mall. A quick, efficient and comfortable way to get from Florence to some of the best shopping I have seen in a LONG time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

It was fun. Wish that had little bit more time in Prada outlet...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Good amount of time for shopping in both Prada Outlet and The Mall. Everything was straightforward and the driver was on time. Couldn't ask for more ease and convenience for an outlet shopping day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

great trip, though 'the mall' wasnt good for menswear. was 90% womens and nothing was very nice. armani was like a jumble sale space (prada) was great! thought limited sizes in shoes, was hard to find a UK11+ and no Dolce & Gabbana, apparently thats another 15 mins drive away from the mall id like a trip just to prada for half a day rather than both

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Trips to the malls were well timed Had enough time at the stores and was not rushed

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Wonderful trip. Great Shopping! Would recommend for shopaholics!

Mary M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Have done the trip 3 times in the past, great bargins to be found if you like good quality designer goods at half the price.Great shopping day out .

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Very well organizd tour and right on time when it came to the pick up and drop off.

Evelyn G
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

First time we saw an outlet in Italy. Prada was incredible while the mall offered reaaalllly good merchandise. Shopping time not enough.

From USD $ 44.49

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24288GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message