4 star rating: Recommended 216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Shopping Tour to Prada and the Mall Fashion Outlets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

AWESOME!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very good

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great CaF tours again- easy to find location and very well organised.
Got fantastic bargains and travelled by very comfortable bus.
Maybe the only thing is that the first two stops may be missed and they should head straight to the Malls outlets. Thats where the bargains were. The other two were a little disappointing but we used that to go have lunch, toilet breaks to lead up to The Mall.
Its prib cheaper to go by bus but after buying so many items we were glad to go by our designated shuttle as it was less troublesome to fight piblic transport after a long day.
Great tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A great day, the mall was fantastic.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Great shopping at The Mall - the other stops were a waste of time though.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great tour with lots of good shopping.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Lovely and great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Although the bus transport was very convenient, I wish I had more time at both Space and The Mall. Considering the travel time to both places and back, I wish the tour could have started earlier instead of 2.30pm, which really is very late. Furthermore, there is a tax refund office at The Mall and it would be great if there was more time to shop and get my cash refund back immediately instead of doing it at the airport when I am already leaving the country and not needing anymore Euros. So all in all, thanks for the ride but no thanks for rushing me.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very well managed, I really enjoyed it.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Sufficient time was given at both outlets. It would be good to start tours earlier in the day rather than afternoon.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Well manage departure time from one outlet to another. Though 1.5 hr at Prada could be too short, if there were too much visitor at the shops.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Bus and ride was comfortable and the shopping experience just AMAZING :)

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Loved it . If you're a designer shopper it's a must do. I already know I will do this on my next visit to Florence.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Not enough time for shopping at Prada. Better go by train and then by taxi

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2012

quite a sight at the prada outlet to see everyone grabbing things like there was no tomorrow.

great that the tour left a bit earlier so we were the first in the warehouse...
would have enjoyed it a little more if it weren't that rushed at the prada outlet...

but overall, an enjoyable trip.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2011

It was on time with no hassles. it would be nice to have a bit of background history with the brands we go to. Ie, how did prada begin he's career to become a global brand. overall very quick and efficient from pick up to drop off

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Good trip! The time catered for the shopping is enough and nice!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The shopping was good cause you could really get good products at a bargain. However the time spent at the Prada outlet wasn't enough cause there were many things to choose from.

Soon Bee O
Singapore

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

The shopping tour to Space and The Outlet has been satisfactory. Only suggestion is that we could have more time at Space as there are so many things to buy.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

The bus tour I felt was certainly worth the journey, the prices for goods were half normal retail, however like all outlets it is the luck of the drawer if they have what you are looking for. If you want your tax free rebate please remember to take your passport otherwise you cannot obtain the discount and this was never drawn to our attention prior to departure. Would I do it again - Yes.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Fairly decent, I wish at the mall we had 1 more hour. because there are many shops !!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

Good value for money for such a long trip for shopping. Visit to the Prada outlet could be left out as a Prada store is included at the MALL along with all other brands. That could gain more time to spend shopping around at the mall where you can find all A list brands. Dont expect any cheap shopping, eventhough items were on sale. Recommented for those of us who want to spend money on branded fashion.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

The shopping is good. My friends and colleagues love it alot. The only place for improvement is to have trips in the morning. Was told that the outlets stocks have more goods in the morning. Currently, the schedule for morning is only on Saturday. Generally, the trip is good.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

This was a well organized tour and allowed us sufficient free time at the outlets to indulge!

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

Great experience. Would have helped if someone was on tour to explain the tax office location

From USD $ 39.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24288GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message