4 star rating: Recommended 207 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Shopping Tour to Prada and the Mall Fashion Outlets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 207 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was the most fantastic shopping for me. Florence and the Mall are a paradise for shopping. I just wish that we would have have more time, 4 hours was not enough for this place.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

convenient way to travel to both outlets in nice coach and good scheudle provided.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Recommended to arrange the schedule to start with The Mall and then to the Prada outlet...the best comes last!

Natalie U
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great way to get some fantastic deals!

Janelle L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great day out for the girls! Transportation to and from the outlets is great because the places are not easy to find by yourself! Loved the Gucci and Prada outlets!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

If it's designer labels you are after at the best available prices. This is a wonderful thing to do! The bus picks you up from the meeting point and drops you right at the door of each outlet. You are given a time when you have to be back and you are not rushed at all. You do return to Florence by 8:00pm if you leave at 1pm. So don't have any other sightseeing plans organized. The woman who collected payment at the start was swift and efficient and the buses were very pleasant with air conditioning, and you had the opportunity to leave our purchases on board while we went shopping.

Hui C
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2009

Everything we expected of a good shopping trip. Good transport, timing for shopping and great prices! As much as 60 discount.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Did some serious shopping, and put a serious dent in the wallet. But saved a bundle as well you have to know the prices at home before you go, though. The amount of time at Prada and Spazzio The Space were just right. Prada is especially well organized and has lots of goods. The Spazzio shops were generally much smaller, with less selection. You can ask if there are any more things to see in the drawers or from the back room. And check the goods - when I tried on a classy silk jacket, I noticed a small thread pull on the shoulder. The clerk gave me half off on the spot - after being discounted by half already. Made it worth it!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

It was a great trip, the only thing I would recommend is making the shopping time a little longer, or maybe offering two trips; one longer and one shorter for those who thought it was too long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2008

This allowed us to go to the outlets in a very convenient way! It was even cheaper than getting there by the train and then by taxi.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

I wish I could go to D&G outlet as well though.

Sueyeun K
South Korea

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

It's fantastic and had great appeal for me.

Warren H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2007

The Prada outlet was much better than I expected. I would have liked more time there. It's a shopper's paradise! The mall was also very good, and there were definitely bargains to be had.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2007

Well worth the trip, managed to get some good bargains both from PRADA and the mall. There was ample time to browse at both stops.

Jacqueline C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2006

This was my third time going on this trip and I would not hesitate to do it again.

From USD $ 44.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24288GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message