4 star rating: Recommended 208 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Shopping Tour to Prada and the Mall Fashion Outlets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 208 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Good transport service. Prompt!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The shopping tour to Prada and the Mall was fantastic! The discount was substantial and i can swear anyone who shop there need not waste time go other places to shop. At the Mall, you even can do your tax refund at their counter, without doing it at the airport! I would recommend anyone who need retail therapy to go to the Mall!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

Very convenient.
Should give more time at the Space as 1hr is not enough.
Bus driver drives bus very safely so it's all awesome.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good for those who want to do the outlets shopping at great convenience.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour provides a convinence way to visit each outlet and the driver is very friendly. It only spends a half day to get thru different outlets and the pick up point is easy to find.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Our tour was a bus to some of the outlets. It was really good and got some good bargain's while on this tour. Would recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great tour... Needed more time at each location!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Interesting and cover most place we wanted to go!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

It is a good shopping tour but it would be better if we can stay in the D and G outlet longer. I think we can skip the fashion valley because there is not much worth buying and I observed other tourists also did not buy anything in the fashion valley.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

AWESOME!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very good

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great CaF tours again- easy to find location and very well organised.
Got fantastic bargains and travelled by very comfortable bus.
Maybe the only thing is that the first two stops may be missed and they should head straight to the Malls outlets. Thats where the bargains were. The other two were a little disappointing but we used that to go have lunch, toilet breaks to lead up to The Mall.
Its prib cheaper to go by bus but after buying so many items we were glad to go by our designated shuttle as it was less troublesome to fight piblic transport after a long day.
Great tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A great day, the mall was fantastic.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Great shopping at The Mall - the other stops were a waste of time though.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great tour with lots of good shopping.

From USD $ 45.06

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24288GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message