• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 199 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Shopping Tour to Prada and the Mall Fashion Outlets. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 199 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Good for those who want to do the outlets shopping at great convenience.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

The tour provides a convinence way to visit each outlet and the driver is very friendly. It only spends a half day to get thru different outlets and the pick up point is easy to find.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Our tour was a bus to some of the outlets. It was really good and got some good bargain's while on this tour. Would recommend this tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Great tour... Needed more time at each location!!!

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Interesting and cover most place we wanted to go!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2012

It is a good shopping tour but it would be better if we can stay in the D and G outlet longer. I think we can skip the fashion valley because there is not much worth buying and I observed other tourists also did not buy anything in the fashion valley.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

AWESOME!

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Very good

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2012

Great CaF tours again- easy to find location and very well organised.
Got fantastic bargains and travelled by very comfortable bus.
Maybe the only thing is that the first two stops may be missed and they should head straight to the Malls outlets. Thats where the bargains were. The other two were a little disappointing but we used that to go have lunch, toilet breaks to lead up to The Mall.
Its prib cheaper to go by bus but after buying so many items we were glad to go by our designated shuttle as it was less troublesome to fight piblic transport after a long day.
Great tour.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A great day, the mall was fantastic.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Great shopping at The Mall - the other stops were a waste of time though.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Great tour with lots of good shopping.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

Lovely and great experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Although the bus transport was very convenient, I wish I had more time at both Space and The Mall. Considering the travel time to both places and back, I wish the tour could have started earlier instead of 2.30pm, which really is very late. Furthermore, there is a tax refund office at The Mall and it would be great if there was more time to shop and get my cash refund back immediately instead of doing it at the airport when I am already leaving the country and not needing anymore Euros. So all in all, thanks for the ride but no thanks for rushing me.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Very well managed, I really enjoyed it.

From USD $ 47.69

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24288GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message