• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 302 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 302 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Angelo and Paul were both knowledgeable and entertaining. It was a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Both the tour guides (Angelo and Valentina) were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Paul was AWESOME! (Florence Walking tour/ Accademia Gallery). Paulo (sp) did a great job as well with the Uffizi Gallery tour. Highlight of our trip -- no doubt. Please let Paul know how much we appreciated his tour. He brought the history to life. There were 4 in our group and we never stopped talking about the experience the rest of our trip (Rome, Florence and Venice).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Both guides superb. wonderful experiences. Witty and paced just right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was a two part tour; with two tour guides.
The morning tour of the Accademia Gallery and the Walking Tour was extremely enjoyable. The lady tour guide was excellant; very knowledgeable and passionate about her subject matter and Florence. She was very enjoyable to listen to. We rate her an "A".
The afternoon tour of the Uffizi Gallery was also very enjoyable. The lady tour guide was very good. We rate her a "B+". The crowds in the Uffizi made it difficult to enjoy the works of art completely; but we knew it would be very busy.
I would recommend these tours to other persons. Doing this by ourselves would have been impossible; and the tour guides enrich the experience with their knowledge about Florence.

John F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything it promised to be and more. Our two guides were very helpful and very well informed. Very enjoyable - thanks you.

pharmerfoo
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is the reason why I fall in love with Florence!

Highly recommended to everyone.

It's very important to use this trip as you don't want wasting your time lining up and wasting your time.

The tour guides are fantastic too! They are very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour and the tourist guide is the best and very profession.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour as well. Going through the galleries with a guide that knows specifically what to look at and can describe things in detail is very beneficial and makes the whole trip that much more worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great introduction to the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Frederica's walking tour was great. We liked the combination of the Accademia Gallery tour and walking tour through Florence. We had a light lunch at a roof top cafe that Frederica's recommended and had amazing views of Florence- thank you!

After lunch, Angelo lead us through the Uffizi Gallery. Angelo's passionate and extremely knowledgable descriptions of the art was truly appreciated. We highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Both guides were excellent they explained everything very well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great and very impessive tour - with both excellent tour guides Angelo in the morning and Paulo in afternoon. Covered all the main atrractions in one day.
Both guides really got everyone involved and made this Firenze tour one of our very memorable and interesting experience. Good advice on real local restaurant for lunch and dinner as well. The listening device is great as well. Very pleased to have taken this tour. Easy to book from internet and very reasonable. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A really good way to get to know Florence and some of the major attractions. No waiting in line was the main reason for booking but the knowledge of both morning and afternoon guides added hugely to the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide

Special Offer
$136.71 Save $15.04

From USD $ 121.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message