Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 418 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 418 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Paolo very knowledgeable and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth the money to skip the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent and knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting tour. Guides are very friendly and professional. We received lots of interesting information about the city, its culture, history, people.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We did several tours on our month long trip to Italy but this one with Paul Costa as our guide was outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Good, easy way to get know the town and avoid crowds waiting to enter main museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fast lines great guide
Very good info to help see all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a fabulous tour, I enjoyed the morning more than the afternoon just because I loved the Accademia Gallery . It is a great tour because it is split up and you have a break around lunch. Lots of people and tours waiting in line, but we still saved plenty of time using Viator. Both tour guides were extremely information and passionate about the subjects.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our guides for the walking tour and the Uffizi were knowledgeable and attentive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Florence is a great place to wander around, and the art and structures are amazing on their own, but understanding the people / stories behind them makes the experience even better. Highly recommend taking a tour with a knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Wonderful day in Florence catching the best of it. We were amazed about Michelangelo's work and specially the David, the history and art around the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Really well run, even with the interrupted visit to the Academia Gallery owing to a staff meeting. Very professional and informative. The history of Florence lives in the words of the folks who give these tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Special Offer
$119.38 Save $10.16

From USD $ 109.22

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message