• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 248 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 248 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Very interesting, especially the visit to Uffizi and David.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The tour guide was great and very informative. Had our attention the entire time!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent guides and excellent plan to see Florence in a day! Truly enjoyed it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour guide was very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Elizabetta was a wonderful tour guide and we simply had a great day learning so much about Florence and Italy. Excellent value and a great overview of the history of this incredible part of the world.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great introduction to Florence, and a great way to hit the highlights with guides who really knew their stuff. Wonderful tour! And skipping the line to see the David was well worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

In spite of the rain, we found the Best of Florence tour very beneficial. The tour guide was knowledgeable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Two parts, both good. We liked the afternoon better, since there were fewer people. We had espresso afterwards on the roof deck of the Uffizi...nice!

Azizi A
Malaysia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A must do tour of Florence. Both tours were completed in one day, but no too tiring as all the attractions were nearby.interesting buildings and sites to visit, full of hisltory and interesting architecture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Angelo was our tour guide and was very knowledgeable about the sites in Florence. The Domo is magnificent!!

Paul from Orlando, FL

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Recommend highly. Guide also very enjoyable and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Learned so much about Florence during the walk and loved not having to worry about getting the tickets for the museums. It is all taken care of.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Wow what a day, we saw and learnt so much today, but the standout for us was definitely the Ufizzi with the best guide ever ! Paul, he was absolutely brilliant, he engaged with the whole group and brought the life and times of the Medici family and the artworks to life. He showed us the symbolism in the Art and decoded their meanings . It was truly a Davinci code afternoon. He was so enthusiastic,knowledgeable and entertaining that we all had a great time. Would definitely recommend this trip but ask for Paul if you can ; )

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was a very impressive tour and one that you need to take one of the first days that you are in Florence. It is just amazing how much history our guides were able to share. Each tour was 3 1/2 hours and both guides talked for that whole time sharing the history of the Florence museums. If you love history, this is the tour for you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Although it was a lot for one day, I'm so glad we did it! Both of our guides were terrific! Our tour day was our first full day in Florence, so starting with a walking tour really helped us get acquainted with the area. The museum combo was the perfect amount! I highly recommend this combo pack. Don't miss these two museums. And the view from the Uffizi is the perfect ending to a wonderful day! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

Special Offer
$136.21 Save $11.23

From USD $ 124.98

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message