4.5 star rating: Recommended 424 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  6 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 424 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Good informative tour to see some of the most popular bits of Florence on foot, skipping the lines. Tour guides were very helpful and knowledgeable.

Alan
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great intro to the main sights of Florence. Knowledgeable tour guides. Bypassing the lines to get into museums was a big plus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Frederica and Sara led us through a marvelous tour of Florence. Grateful for the explanations, the history and the ability to go right into exhibits and not wait.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great tour, great guides. It is not the fault of the tour but we were a little tired out by the time we did the Uffizi gallery tour. I think we would have enjoyed it more if we did it on a different day than the Accademia and the walking tour. If you have time try to split them up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Our guide, Costanza, was very informative and entertaining. This was the perfect way to see the highlights of a beautiful city when you have a limited amount of time. The skip the line portion is worth the money spent on this tour. I highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A great day touring a few of the 'must see' spots in Florence. The Accademia Gallery, and specifically the statue of David, is spectacular. Authorities only officially permitted taking photos (no flash) in the gallery recently so we were able to take some great photos of The David and other impressive works of art by Michelangelo and other artists/sculptures.
The Uffizi Gallery was also impressive and our guide there was very informative and used humour to share interesting tidbits of history with us.
By far one of the best advantages of taking these tours was the ability to bypass the very long lines of 'non-guided' tourists whom were waiting to get inside. It would have been almost impossible to see both these museums on the same day without the guided tour 'skip the line' entrance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This is a must, a lot of walking, and so much to take in, esp. in the galleries. The artworks and beauty of the galleries is glorious. There is a good amount of time between the morning and afternoon portion of the tour for resting and eating.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Wonderful tour with informative guides

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This tour was excellent. The guides were informative and interesting. Would highly recommend this tour to friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Paolo very knowledgeable and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Worth the money to skip the line.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Excellent and knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Very interesting tour. Guides are very friendly and professional. We received lots of interesting information about the city, its culture, history, people.

Special Offer
$103.79 Save $8.83

From USD $ 94.96

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message