4.5 star rating: Recommended 313 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 313 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

pharmerfoo
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is the reason why I fall in love with Florence!

Highly recommended to everyone.

It's very important to use this trip as you don't want wasting your time lining up and wasting your time.

The tour guides are fantastic too! They are very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour and the tourist guide is the best and very profession.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour as well. Going through the galleries with a guide that knows specifically what to look at and can describe things in detail is very beneficial and makes the whole trip that much more worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great introduction to the city

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Frederica's walking tour was great. We liked the combination of the Accademia Gallery tour and walking tour through Florence. We had a light lunch at a roof top cafe that Frederica's recommended and had amazing views of Florence- thank you!

After lunch, Angelo lead us through the Uffizi Gallery. Angelo's passionate and extremely knowledgable descriptions of the art was truly appreciated. We highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Both guides were excellent they explained everything very well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great and very impessive tour - with both excellent tour guides Angelo in the morning and Paulo in afternoon. Covered all the main atrractions in one day.
Both guides really got everyone involved and made this Firenze tour one of our very memorable and interesting experience. Good advice on real local restaurant for lunch and dinner as well. The listening device is great as well. Very pleased to have taken this tour. Easy to book from internet and very reasonable. Many thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A really good way to get to know Florence and some of the major attractions. No waiting in line was the main reason for booking but the knowledge of both morning and afternoon guides added hugely to the experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What a wonderful way to spend a day in Florence! Our morning guide, Angelo, was filled with passion and excitement when giving the tour. He really engaged in thought provoking questions and observations that made for one of the most interesting tours. Our afternoon guide, Agnes, was very knowledgeable and presented the Uffizi Gallery with precision and ease. A can't miss!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome way to spend a day trip to Florence. All the high points, and a very knowledgeable guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Our guides were highly trained art historians who spoke excellent English. We learned a lot and had lots of fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our time was relatively short in Florence so this tour was a great way for us to be efficient in our visit. The morning part of the tour was especially enjoyable. Starting on the historic and scenic Ponte Vecchio we began our stroll through the city center. Our guide Costanza was wonderful in explaining all that we saw not only at the major sights like the Duomo and the Accademia Gallery but all the piazzas in between. To top it off, we had the best gelato of our entire trip. Uffizi Gallery with a different guide in the afternoon was informative and a must see in Florence also but can't compete with the variety and interest of the morning tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was also a great experience. The tour guides were knowledgeable and passionate about their work. A lot of walking but the weather was perfect.

Special Offer
$136.39 Save $15.00

From USD $ 121.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message