Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 389 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 389 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This was a very good tour with a long enough break between the morning and afternoon sessions to "recharge your batteries." The tour guides were both very good and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great way to cover a lot of ground if you do not have a lot of time. The Uffizi is much more impressive than the Academia. The only downside was the headphones. It was sometimes difficult to get clear reception. The ability to skip the line alone is well worth the tour. This was the second time we took this tour, this time with our teenage kids. They enjoyed it as well, although not as much as the adults, of course.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Paul Costa was an amazing, engaging, informative guide for our Academia/Duomo/Ponte Vecchio walking tour! I learned so much about the Medicis, Michaelangelo, and the history of Florence! Paul really made Florence come alive by engaging our group with questions, legend, and humor! A must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Tour guides very knowledgable. Great tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Excellent interesting tour lead by a venetian local lady who made it very interesting particularly in terms of her insights in to the history of daily life in Venice and how Venice came to be what it is.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great, one of the best I had while I was in Italy. Tour guide was fabulous and personable, as well as informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Best way to see every thing, no lining up get there early, as a soon as they have a group they go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Superb experience with Viator!! Wonderful tour guides!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fantastic. Both guides were extremely knowledgeable and passionate about the history of this beautiful city. We learnt so much about the famous landmarks and art work.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Lucy and Katie were fantastic and we learnt a lot of history from both tours and heard lots of stories which were very interesting. Highly enjoyable.

Natalie
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great tour guide, Barbara was amazing and so knowledgeable, and a great way to see Florence if you're short on time. Would recommend comfortable walking shoes and extra camera batteries (there is so much to see!).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Catarina did a great job!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the best art of Florence in one day! Taking the tour makes it easy to hit the highlights of the city. Federico (sp?) was a fantastic tour guide. He was organized and intelligent, offering very interesting facts about the city and the sights. He did an in-depth analysis of the David that was fascinating. He was patient and answered our questions thoroughly. I highly recommend this tour package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour, and was exactly what we had expected. Both the morning and afternoon tour guides ( sorry I don't recall the women's names) were very knowledgeable and pleasant. Well done! .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Always book the walking tours, as they guides can give you so much history about the city. This was another great tour from Viator and the local company. Trust me...skip the line access is so important during season. Enjoy !!!

Special Offer
$129.52 Save $14.25

From USD $ 115.27

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message