• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 251 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 251 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Both tours were great. Guides were well informed with great personalities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This tour is excellent value. I especially enjoyed the afternoon tour to the Uffizi Gallery. Our guide was extremely knowledgeable about art and gave us some interesting information. I liked that he concentrated on a few works instead of having us try and look at so many that we would have no idea what we saw. Combining this tour with the walking tour in the morning was an excellent idea and the price was very reasonable. It is worth it not to have to stand in line for hours. Our morning guide was very knowledgeable and provided information to keep us interested and engaged. I enjoyed the full day with options in both sessions of spending more time on your own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent: Timely; we could hear our guide; Our guide was an expert art historian; No lines, no waiting; No confusion. The Uffizi was very, very hot. Several of the guest had to leave, my husband being one of them. We are sorry about that. Otherwise this were 5 star tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour, wonderful guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had a wonderful experience with Viator and pleased we chose them for this day. Guides were extremely knowledgeable and experienced. Enjoyed skipping the lines and seeing the sights with ease. If I had to do this over again, I would however break it into a two day experience instead of doing a full day. We were tired afterwards that was for sure. Loved the Uffizi Gallery and seeing the incredible artwork and statues. Would HIGHLY RECOMEND to others. Viator did a great job. Thank you for a wonderful day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Absolutely great! Beware this is a long day with walking and two tours, but great information! Francesca was excellent and her stories of Florence were great! Both the Accademia and Uffizi Galleries were well worth visits to see some wonderful art! Would recommend for first time visitors to really get the feel of, and appreciate Florence.

A side comment of Viators: On this trip we booked 4 tours, and what impressed us on each tour was the promptness of our guides and organized handling of several groups when meeting at one site. And of course, the knowledge and friendliness of the different guides! Will recommend them to all who ask in the future!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It saved us a lot of time because we did not have to wait in line and the information was great! I believe our afternoon guide was Francesca and she was wonderful and very friendly!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent tour! Educational and enjoyable! A dream come true thanks to our guide and friends. Judy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour to join! Our tour guide, Paul, is such a funny and knowledgeable guy. We learned a lot about Florence from him.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

excellent, really super guided information, easy to find meeting points and swift entrance into the galleries. The guides were very informative and passionate about their subjects, their tone and manner was professional and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Enjoyed the tour very much. Both guides were knowledgeable as well as entertaining. We did not have to wait long at either the Uffuzi or the Accademia. NIce break between events to have lunch and walk around the city. Would recommend this for anyone as a first time visitor to Florence.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely loved Florence! The day was packed with places to see, the guide was knowledgable, and the city was a dream!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour was in two parts with two different guides. Both were extremely knowledgeable and gave very enjoyable tours. Getting into the galleries by skipping the massive lines was worth it by itself and having great guides just enhanced the experience. We highly recommend this combined tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The Accademia Gallery were having a strike till late morning so our guide took us for a walk in Florence,
it was fantastic and so informative. When the Accademia opened our guide took us in, no lining up which was terrific as the line of people wanting to go in had grown incredibly because of the strike. We then had to race to the second tour The Uffizi gallery. We were very happy with the tours, the guides knew what they were talking about and could answer any and every question. We would definitely recommend the Walking Tour to everyone who wants to see beautiful art and get to know Florence better.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was split into two parts with the first highlighting local attractions and sites. The tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and gave us some great insight into the history of Florence and of the historic buildings and many statues including David. The second part of the tour was of the Uffizi Gallery. Whilst this was long the tour guide showed us many intricacies of the most notable paintings and had lots of stories to share. This was my favourite part of the tour. Loved it.

Special Offer
$135.87 Save $11.20

From USD $ 124.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message