Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

4.5 star rating: Recommended 397 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 397 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see the best art of Florence in one day! Taking the tour makes it easy to hit the highlights of the city. Federico (sp?) was a fantastic tour guide. He was organized and intelligent, offering very interesting facts about the city and the sights. He did an in-depth analysis of the David that was fascinating. He was patient and answered our questions thoroughly. I highly recommend this tour package.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was an excellent tour, and was exactly what we had expected. Both the morning and afternoon tour guides ( sorry I don't recall the women's names) were very knowledgeable and pleasant. Well done! .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Always book the walking tours, as they guides can give you so much history about the city. This was another great tour from Viator and the local company. Trust me...skip the line access is so important during season. Enjoy !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Great guides ,knowledgeable and very organized.We saw all we expected and more.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! Both guides brought the art to life through their passion and their extensive knowledge. Really enhanced our enjoyment of this beautiful city. Wearing earphones meant we were able to hear everything they said with complete clarity. Cannot recommend highly enough, worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent! Both guides brought the art to life through their passion and their extensive knowledge. Really enhanced our enjoyment of this beautiful city. Wearing earphones meant we were able to hear everything they said with complete clarity. Cannot recommend highly enough, worth every penny!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Excellent tour, very knowledgeable guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

My husband and I had a fantastic time in Florence and this walking tour really added to our enjoyment. Angelo was very informative and interesting as well as fun. I would definitely recommend this tour you will see some wonderful sights and learn some very interesting facts. Thank you to Angelo.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Angelo and Paul were both knowledgeable and entertaining. It was a great tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Both the tour guides (Angelo and Valentina) were great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Paul was AWESOME! (Florence Walking tour/ Accademia Gallery). Paulo (sp) did a great job as well with the Uffizi Gallery tour. Highlight of our trip -- no doubt. Please let Paul know how much we appreciated his tour. He brought the history to life. There were 4 in our group and we never stopped talking about the experience the rest of our trip (Rome, Florence and Venice).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Both guides superb. wonderful experiences. Witty and paced just right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This tour was a two part tour; with two tour guides.
The morning tour of the Accademia Gallery and the Walking Tour was extremely enjoyable. The lady tour guide was excellant; very knowledgeable and passionate about her subject matter and Florence. She was very enjoyable to listen to. We rate her an "A".
The afternoon tour of the Uffizi Gallery was also very enjoyable. The lady tour guide was very good. We rate her a "B+". The crowds in the Uffizi made it difficult to enjoy the works of art completely; but we knew it would be very busy.
I would recommend these tours to other persons. Doing this by ourselves would have been impossible; and the tour guides enrich the experience with their knowledge about Florence.

John F
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Everything it promised to be and more. Our two guides were very helpful and very well informed. Very enjoyable - thanks you.

pharmerfoo
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is the reason why I fall in love with Florence!

Highly recommended to everyone.

It's very important to use this trip as you don't want wasting your time lining up and wasting your time.

The tour guides are fantastic too! They are very knowledgeable.

Special Offer

From USD $ 112.66

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message