• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 250 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  7 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Florence Super Saver: Best of Florence Walking Tour, Accademia Gallery, Uffizi Gallery and Florence Duomo. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 250 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Both the afternoon and morning tour guides were great - I would definitely book with your company again - everything ran like clockwork.
Thank you for a wonderful experience - I was concerned because I had never booked with your company before - but my daughter and I enjoyed it all!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

great tour found the guide on the morning tour great value very informed and easy to understand - he guide for the afternoon tour was also well informed and harder to understand also seemed to give too many personal opinions of the exhibits

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Thorough tour, covered everything you could want to see in one day. Birth of Venus, Michaelangelo's David, and the Cathedral.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The best of all

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

We loved our tour guide and she brought many insights into our visit to Florence! We were consistently impressed and very pleased with our Viatour tours and the quality of the tour guides!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our guide was excellent. She did a wonderful job of showing us the evolution of art culminating in the renaissance. Not only through paintings in the Uffizi but through statues located in Florence. She also gave a great introduction to the Medici family and their role both in Florence and the renaissance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guide Francesca was friendly, spoke excellent English and was extremely knowledgeable. The tour covered most of the important sites in Florence. Loved that we were able to skip the long lines, too. Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Really fantatic tours. The guides were so enthusastic about sharing their knowledge of the exhibits, made for a memorable two tours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was an amazing tour, took us to all of the must sees in Florence and we didn't have the hassle of trying to get tickets and waiting on long lines. Our guides were amazing especially the one for the Uffizi who not only showed us the most amazing art but took the time to tell us in depth tidbits about each piece. Was just fascinating. Highly recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Our tour guides were great. They helped us to see as much as we could in Florence in a day. They were well informed and friendly. We took an early train from Rome. I would suggest a cab to the start of the tour. We tried to walk and got a little disoriented. We caught a cab to get there on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

First class tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

The tour was fantastic but being spread over the whole day with a break for lunch was terrific. The two guides that we had were just superb.mthey were both very knowledgeable and could convey their information extremely well. All the places that we visited were great and we got a very good taste and sense of Florence. Of course seeing the original 'David', learning so much of its history, and the visit to the Uffizi Gallery were the highlights. We would definitely recommend this tour very highly.
Monica and Susie from Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great tour, and the guide made it more interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

My husband and I loved this tour. We took this tour on a Sunday which was a mistake as we were not allowed in the Duomo, but our tour guide was outstanding and was very compassionate with my husband who was experiencing some knee problems. Seeing the David statue was the high light of the tour and left me speechless. It is impossible to comprehend the magnitude of the statue unless you see if for yourself. It is absolutely impossible to believe the statue was once a chunk of marble. It is so beautiful This tour will be something I will remember the rest of my life. Thank you so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was my favorite tour of my entire trip! This tour guide was very good and her stories were captivating and interesting! She led us on a great tour of Florence

Special Offer
$136.04 Save $11.22

From USD $ 124.82

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3731FLORENCESAVER

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message