4 star rating: Recommended 672 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Pisa and the Leaning Tower Half-Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 672 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was amazing! We have two wonderful tour guides and had a magnificent time. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour. Bus was very nice, and guides were great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent guides and experience. I highly recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent tour! Our group was not overly crowded, so there was plenty of seats on the bus to spread out and relax. The guide on the bus did not speak understandable English, but she was nice and helpful. Our guide in Pisa was wonderful! The weather was great, but the walk from the bus to Miracles Square and back again was unexpected. Thanks to all for a good trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very interesting and we enjoy our time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great tour with a great guide, Alessa I believe. Excellent knowledge of Pisa and the surrounding buildings. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone who is wanting to see this landmark.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is the second time I go to Pisa and I have to say the tour guide was very professional and informative. And knowledgeable . The bus ride there and back was also nice and comfortable. Would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Needed more freevtime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Just beautiful! The bus ride was comfortable. The tour guide was friendly and understood the history. A terrific way to spend a 1/2 day in Italy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour guide was great...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

It is worth doing this tour to spend time just seeing this amazing area. You also get to see a little bit of the old town. Our guide at Pisa - Ricardo - was entertaining and gave all the facts.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Rude people on the tour. An over wieight couple that should not have been let on the bus. They were problems in line before we even left and got mean and rude once we got to Pisa. I guide was good and pleasant even with the issues of the one couple.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour! Easy to find the meeting spot, guide in Pisa was very informative and lots of free time to go up the tower if you wanted to. Excellent!

From USD $ 62.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24284GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message