Insider's Guide to Florence

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 744 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Nikita M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A really convenient way to tick another site of the bucket list!

Edmund H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Bus tour lady was great, guide in pisa was very nice, and the extra tour from pisa to the near by town was even better as everyone else stayed so it was just my family and the guide who was great

BB

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Tour guide is great we enjoyed

JENNIFER LEE B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

walking tour was great!!! Our tour guide was very informative, interesting, and funny. Enjoyed it very much. Gondola was an adventure out of a storybook! Wonderful.
Everything was perfect. ...... Except , the gentleman working the desk. Rude! Rude! Rude! What an obnoxious pompous man! Almost ruined our tour..... Luckily, our group decided to take all rude comments in stride! Won't let one rude man ruin the absolute beauty and magic of Venice. Thank you Italy!!!

Janice H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

You cannot miss this tour. It will leave you in awe. Climb the leaning tower of pisa. This is so beautiful!

Heather Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Both tour guides were great. Trip was fun. Make getting to Pisa easy.

Cherie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

mouthdroping

Leopoldo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Our visit was exciting and wonderful.
The place was well-managed and maintained.

Mavis R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great tour. Pisa is an amazing historical city.

KAIHUA Q

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Pisa trip was great, and we strongly recommend you to take this trip if you are already in Florence.

Bismillarah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Our local guide in Pisa was very knowledgeable and witty. She made us laugh with quite a few jokes that kept the tour interesting.

Peta Gaye T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Frances M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Very good trip and so glad I didn't book going into the tower along with this as time would have been very tight. Brilliant guide, very knowledgeable and friendly. Comfortable coach ride with commentary. I learned so much more about Pisa than the obvious , also appreciated the free time for the touristy photos , thankyou.

Dolly C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

This tour was amazing!

h9705668

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Tour guide is nice and friendly.

John T W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

The local guide in Pisa was great . I think the costs of tour could have included entrance fees and also the cathedral tickets could have been secured beforehand .

Robyn P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Well organised transport, Disneyland fantastic, had a great day, bus pick up a bit disorganised but nit a major drama, perhaps give people a specific bus to get on at the end of the day. Otherwise great.

Charles Bruce H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

My granddaughter, knhusnqnd and I enjoyed the trip to Pisa. It definitely met our expectations. Thank you.

Wei Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Pisa was a very nice surprise. I thought there wasn't much to see except the leaning tower. But the square itself was magnificent, very impressive. I enjoyed the tour because it was informative yet relaxing, we had choices of seeing another site or climb the tower (buy tickets onsite or book in advance) or have some free time. However the audio on the bus on our way to Pisa was noisy and kept going all the time.. it was a bit too much

MARSHAL D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very good trip with friendly guide

JAMES S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

never tire of looking at my photo memories of this great half day trip. Not to be missed when visiting this region, the tower, cathedral and Basilica are inspiring. Our guide was well informed and made the tour very interesting with an interesting narrative. The official tour finished with an informal walk through the quaint town to the historic square.

Stacey M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, guide was fantastic! Very good value for money.

Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice bus ride through the countryside, Pisa was very interesting. Thoroughly enjoyed the day. Best gelato!

johnny023

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very nice half day trip, local tour guide was very informative.

shervin a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour and good information by tour guides , but need more time there to see the place it was too short and quick

Viewing 2 of 30

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 51.43

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24284GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message