4 star rating: Recommended 675 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Florence, Italy
  • Duration:  5 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Pisa and the Leaning Tower Half-Day Trip from Florence. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 675 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour, guide was fantastic! Very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Nice bus ride through the countryside, Pisa was very interesting. Thoroughly enjoyed the day. Best gelato!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very nice half day trip, local tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very nice half day trip, local tour guide was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great tour and good information by tour guides , but need more time there to see the place it was too short and quick

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Very nice trip to small and cozy small town of Pisa. Walking tour is excellent and guide (Ricardo) very knowledgeable. Very interesting tour, extremely well organized and planned.

Ariel
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Wonderful experience with the help of tou guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour was amazing! We have two wonderful tour guides and had a magnificent time. Would definitely recommend to anyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great tour. Bus was very nice, and guides were great!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent guides and experience. I highly recommend this tour to others.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellent tour! Our group was not overly crowded, so there was plenty of seats on the bus to spread out and relax. The guide on the bus did not speak understandable English, but she was nice and helpful. Our guide in Pisa was wonderful! The weather was great, but the walk from the bus to Miracles Square and back again was unexpected. Thanks to all for a good trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Was very interesting and we enjoy our time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A great tour with a great guide, Alessa I believe. Excellent knowledge of Pisa and the surrounding buildings. Would highly recommend this tour to anyone who is wanting to see this landmark.

From USD $ 57.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 9+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 24284GROUP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message